Monday, December 10, 2012

KIDZ BOP Halloween Hits | CD Review

October 8, 2012 by admin - Jennifer  
Filed under Reviews

Item Reviewed: Halloween Hits

KIDZ BOP Halloween Hits

The perfect Halloween soundtrack for costume parties, trick-or-treat bags, or just greeting some minature monsters at your door.

Truly Terrifying Tracklist!

  • Thriller
  • Disturbia
  • Candy Girl
  • Witch Doctor
  • Ghostbusters
  • Werewolves of London
  • The Addams Family
  • Monster Mash
  • Scooby Doo, Where Are You?
  • A Nightmare on My Street
  • Somebody’s Watching Me
  • Purple People Eater
  • Ding Dong the Witch is Dead
  • I Want Candy
  • PLUS Bonus Spooky Party Sounds!

Both of my daughters love this album, with my youngest saying she likes it more! But seriously, the KIDZ BOP line of albums is great for her, she sings with the songs, dances around the living room and really enjoys listening to them. With the Halloween album she likes the spooky sounds and hearing the songs that were part of my childhood and some of hers. She listens to this album all the time and asked if we could play it on Halloween while we are trick-or-treating on her iPod. Great Halloween album!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Twitter Facebook Google+ LinkedIn Pin It Share Email Email to a friend