Thursday, August 1, 2013

#LatteLove TWITTER PARTY

October 1, 2012 by  
Filed under Odds & Ends

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

What: I am co-hosting a Twitter party to talk about making your breakfast better with an at-home latte! Americans love their lattes, and with one serving of fat free milk adding nine essential nutrients but only 80 calories and no fat, lattes love you back. Join us to chat about how you can get a nutritious and delicious start to your day.

When: Thursday, October 4, at 1 p.m. ET. (noon CT / 10 a.m. PT). It will last one hour.

Where: The party will take place on Twitter, using the #LatteLove hashtag.

Who: @theMotherhood, @CooperMunroe, @EmilyMcKhann will be hosting.

Prizes: We will give away five Latte Lovers Essentials prize packs throughout the Twitter party! Each one will include a Bodum milk frother, Latte Love mug, 8 oz. Lavazza coffee, Torani syrup, McCormick spices, recipe card & coupon.

Twtvite: For more details, and to RSVP, click here! http://www.twtvite.com/lattelove

Want a sneak peek? Enter the Latte Love Sweepstakes on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/MilkMustache/app_374172189320016 – now through October 9, for a chance to win a Latte Lovers Essentials kit or Keurig brewing system! You can also find easy tips, recipes & ideas for making lattes, cappuccinos or other coffee drinks at home on The Breakfast Project, https://www.facebook.com/MilkMustache or http://www.milkmustache.com.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Email 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×