Friday, August 2, 2013

Only Hearts Club Review And Giveaway

December 13, 2008 by  
Filed under Giveaways

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

club_dolls_pets

The next entry in the Christmas Giveaway is one of my daughter’s favorite group of “toys” that I love. They are the Only Hearts Club toys that have dolls, pets and books.

Only Hearts Club consists of eight culturally diverse, poseable fashion dolls who look and  dress like real girls and who formed a club with a promise to “listen to your  heart and do the right thing.”  Taylor Angelique, Karina Grace, Olivia  Hope, Briana Joy, Lily Rose, Anna Sophia, Kayla Rae and Hannah Faith are nine  inches tall (each).   Each doll’s story revolves around her hobby.   For instance, Anna Sophia loves to cook, Taylor Angelique likes to care  for animals and Briana Joy is into the heart-pumping action of sports! They  are fully poseable with highly detailed and life-like features, such as bright  eyes, fashionable hair styles, and soft bodies.

Only Hearts Pets is a small, irresistibly soft, adorable line of animals.  Approximately  2-1/4 inches tall, the plush pets come in a variety of animals and colors.   Each pet has its own name, is packed in a brightly colored open gift  box, and also includes a handy backpack clip (kids can use clips to attach  pets to their backpacks).  Velcro® paws allow Only Hearts Pets to hold  hands to form bracelets, necklaces, or to hold on as a backpack, pen or pencil  buddy.  Their faces and soft, cuddly bodies are adorable!

Only  Hearts Pets include dogs, cats, monkeys, cows, pigs, frogs, and elephants,  with many more to come!

animals

They are a fun-loving group of friends who are always there for one another. They laugh, share secrets and have the greatest adventures together. Most importantly, they encourage one another to think with their hearts and to try and do the right thing.

The Only Hearts Club™ consists of cute and energetic young girls – Taylor Angelique, Karina Grace, Olivia Hope, Briana Joy, Lily Rose, Anna Sophia, Kayla Rae and Hannah Faith – who live in the same community and have formed the Only Hearts Club™ in a bond of true friendship and with a pledge to one another to listen to their hearts and be nice to others. Each of the girls has her own personality and interests, as detailed on this site.

The Only Hearts Club™, the perfect combination of beautiful dolls and hip accessories that are fun and cool and that girls love to play with, while at the same time providing a positive image and message that parents and grandparents want their girls to see and hear. These dolls would make the perfect gift for any young girl on your list. The Only Hearts Club will help teach them right from wrong and to do the right thing. I highly recommend these products!

hardbound_books

My daughter loves her collection and she really enjoys reading the books. So much so she reads them aloud to her little sister so she too can learn the right thing. I can’t say enough about this company and their products. I love when I run across something (or it finds me) that teaches our girls the good and positive in life when they are not surrounded by that every day.

I have some great news too! I would like, with the help of Only Hearts Club, to give a gift to one of The Dirty Shirt’s readers. See image below for the prize pack (which includes Karina Grace in her ballerina costume, It’s Hard To Say Goodbye book, and Snowy the cat, Wooly the sheep and Wags the dog Pets) and see rules below that to enter to win for your daughter, niece or granddaughter.

onlyheartsclubprize

  • MAIN RULE – Go to the Only Hearts Club website and tell me in comments which doll is most like your daughter, niece, or granddaughter, or whichever little girl you will be giving this to.(remember if this rule is not followed then no others will count)
  • 1 Extra Entry – Subscribe to my RSS feed or by email (or let me know if you already are) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Stumble this post and leave your Stumble name (I will be checking) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Favorite The Dirty Shirt in Technorati and leave your name (I will be checking) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Follow me on Twitter (button on the top left sidebar) and let me know your Twitter name in a separate comment
  • 2 Extra Entries – Write a post on your blog linking to my blog and the Only Hearts Club website.

This Christmas Giveaway will run through midnight on December 20, with winner being announced the morning of the 21st. Because of how close this is to Christmas, I can not guarantee shipping before Christmas Day, either for myself or for the companies that will be shipping the prizes. Winner will be chosen using Random.org from all valid entries and submitted to PRIZEYWinners as well as notified via email the first week of December. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me before another winner is chosen. Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.

Comments

200 Responses to “Only Hearts Club Review And Giveaway”
  1. jpkittie says:

    My dd is most like Taylor Angelique – she just loves animals! All of them!

    Thanks for the chance!

    jpkittie´s last blog post..Make that three…

  2. Tracey Byram says:

    I’ve actually bought each of my granddaughters the 2 dolls that best represent each of them.
    Taylor Angelique and Olivia Hope for Taylee.
    Karina Grace and Lily Rose for Liz.
    Anna Sophia and Briana Joy for Emily.
    But I see they have 2 new dolls now. These dolls are absolutely adorable. And I love that they have soft bendable bodies rather than plastic.

  3. Shelley K says:

    My friend’s granddaughter is most like Angelique. She is a big animal lover and last told me she wants to be a vet when she grows up. Whenever she plays, she gets all of her toys and stuffed animals and plays “vet”, so I am pretty sure that at least for now…she is pretty serious about it. All I know is that I always played as if I was in the medical field…and that was the field that I went into so I always take “child’s play” seriously.

    Thanks for a great giveaway.

  4. Stefani says:

    I think that Karina Grace is like my daughter Hannah. I think my daughter will become a singer someday for her love of music, making music, playing musical instruments.

    Stefani´s last blog post..In Need Of Some Jokes?

  5. Stefani says:

    I tweeted your contest! My Twitter username is: mommye

    Stefani´s last blog post..In Need Of Some Jokes?

  6. Stefani says:

    I thought I would share this contest on my blog as well as receive an extra entry. Here is the post: http://www.mommyenterprises.com/2008/12/awesome-giveaway-for-girls.htm

    Stefani´s last blog post..In Need Of Some Jokes?

  7. Stefani says:

    I was the first one to stumble this post! I am a Stumble Upon fanatic. My username is mommye.

    Stefani´s last blog post..In Need Of Some Jokes?

  8. Cindi says:

    Hi, These dolls are adorable! They are beautiful dolls with the genuine friendships and hearts. My niece C. is very much like
    Taylor Angelique! She is blond and has a love for small animals. C. loves her two puppies. Please enter me in your delightful drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

  9. Cindi says:

    I am a subscriber to your site! Thanks, Cindi

  10. Stefani says:

    I am a subscriber already! I love this blog.

    Stefani´s last blog post..In Need Of Some Jokes?

  11. Stefani says:

    I added you as one of my favorites in Technorati! My username is mommye…

    Stefani´s last blog post..In Need Of Some Jokes?

  12. Jesica says:

    I’d choose this for my oldest daughter, and I think she’d most like Karina Grace™ – they have a lot in common. :)

    Jesica´s last blog post..Curiousity

  13. Jesica says:

    I’m subscribed through Reader. Thanks for a great giveaway

    Jesica´s last blog post..Curiousity

  14. Staci A says:

    Olivia Hope is so much like my niece (both in looks and interests). They both love horses. Plus, her mom’s name is Olivia. This would make a wonderful gift. Thanks for the chance to enter!

  15. Staci A says:

    I subscribe to your feed.

  16. Staci A says:

    I stumbled-MommaStaciA

  17. Staci A says:

    I faved you on Technorati-MommaStaciA

  18. Staci A says:

    Follow on Twitter-MommaStaciA

  19. Baba says:

    Karina Grace is most like my grand-daughter who loves to dance. She will dance to any music.

    Baba´s last blog post..Christmas Money Saving Tip

  20. Baba says:

    I subscribe via feed demon.

    Baba´s last blog post..Christmas Money Saving Tip

  21. Baba says:

    I am following you.

    Baba´s last blog post..Christmas Money Saving Tip

  22. Baba says:

    Favored you on Technorati.

    Baba´s last blog post..Christmas Money Saving Tip

  23. Beth says:

    I would give this set to my daughter. I think she is most like Hannah Faith (very quiet until she gets to know you), but loves animals like Taylor Angelique.

    Thanks for the opportunity,
    Beth

  24. Emmi says:

    It would just have to be Olivia Hope!

    Thanks so much!
    Emmi

  25. Emmi says:

    Added you to my feed :)

  26. Emmi says:

    followed you on Twitter, I’m simplywonderful

  27. judy brittle says:

    My granddaughter is so much like Karina Grace. She loves to sing and dance and just have a good time. Her name is Grace so thats really nice too! Thank you!

  28. judy brittle says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  29. Becky Grayson says:

    My granddaughter Hailey is so much like Taylor Angelique. She loves animals of all kinds. So much so that my son has now adopted two stray kitties and one stray dog. With four kids his house is always full of joyful noise LOL.

    Thanks so much for the great giveaway!

  30. Becky Grayson says:

    I subscribe!

  31. Vickie Couturier says:

    My grandaughter has a birthday in March so this would be perfect,the doll from the site that is most like her would be :
    Karina Grace™ my grandaughter loves to sing an dance too,an has blonde hair,but hers is curly,thanks for the wonderful chance

  32. Vickie Couturier says:

    I am a subscriber!

  33. sito says:

    She’s sort of a combination of all of them, but I would say Taylor Angelique. She does love critters.

  34. sito says:

    I am an e-mail subscriber.

  35. sito says:

    I am a Twitter follower.

  36. sito says:

    Stumbled, sito50

  37. My 16yo daughter is most like Olivia Hope, My 3yo daughter is most like Lily Rose and my 5yo is really combo of Taylor Angelique and Karina Grace. If I win (og please) I would give this pkg to my 5yo as she is really into daolls AND she takes ballet so this doll would be such an awesome gift to her :)

    Toni Saussele´s last blog post..Bratz Kids: Slumber Party Game for Nintendo Wii GIVEAWAY

  38. I stumbled you (moose1204) :)

    Toni Saussele´s last blog post..Bratz Kids: Slumber Party Game for Nintendo Wii GIVEAWAY

  39. You are my favorite (moose1204) :)

    Toni Saussele´s last blog post..Bratz Kids: Slumber Party Game for Nintendo Wii GIVEAWAY

  40. I follow you (photobugbaby) :)

  41. Lisa K says:

    My neice is like Briana Joy–running, jumping, tumbling, playing all the time!

  42. Lisa K says:

    I subscribe to your feed.

  43. Lisa K says:

    I follow on twitter as lisako.

  44. Michele says:

    Anna Sophia is like my granddaughter, she loves, loves, loves to cook! These are adorable! Ack, I thought i was finished shopping! Lol!
    Thanks!

  45. oona b says:

    My daughter is most like Taylor Angelique because she loves kitties and all little creatures!

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  46. oona b says:

    I subscribe with Google Reader!

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  47. oona b says:

    I am now following you on Twitter (user name GlassCastle)

    Thanks! foxsquirrelrabbit at gmail dot com

  48. Ursula says:

    Even though my daughter is not blonde, she is most like Karina Grace — wants to be a superstar! Thanks for the giveaway.

  49. Ursula says:

    I subscribe

  50. Ursula says:

    Follow you on Twitter….uheeter

  51. Jill says:

    First thanks for the review. I hadn’t heard of these and will be looking for them for my gdaughters. It’s funny but there’s a part of them in all the dolls. Taylor & her love of animals, Karina’s singing and dancing, Briana and her sports, Lily in the outdoors, anna’s cooking, kayla being artistic and hannah with her gymnastics.

    Both my Hailey and Tabi fit those categories extremely well but if I have to pick just one I’d say:
    Olivia Hope and her love for horses.

  52. Jill says:

    I subscribe to her newsletter via email.

  53. Jill says:

    I follow you on twitter.

  54. taylor angelique who loves cute critters :)

    Valerie Mitchell´s last blog post..EverythingUpClose Bag Giveaway 12/21/08

  55. subscriber

    Valerie Mitchell´s last blog post..EverythingUpClose Bag Giveaway 12/21/08

  56. faved in technorati
    valerie2350

    Valerie Mitchell´s last blog post..EverythingUpClose Bag Giveaway 12/21/08

  57. twitter follower
    valerie2350

  58. stacey moore says:

    ella would love olivia hope!
    thanks!
    moore.g@insideconnect.net

    stacey moore´s last blog post..HUGE Giveaway Event at Lady Lynn’s Boutique

  59. stacey moore says:

    twitter followers: staceymoore
    thanks!
    moore.g@insideconnect.net

    stacey moore´s last blog post..HUGE Giveaway Event at Lady Lynn’s Boutique

  60. Amy L says:

    Not sure, all so cute and individual. I think one of my nieces would appreciate Olivia Hope®
    (Caucasian-American) though. I really love Hannah Faith as two of my nieces are Asian-American

  61. Jackie says:

    My daughter is most like Karina Grace. She loves to sing, dance and act. Thanks for the review on these great dolls and stories. I had never heard of them.

  62. Kimberly h says:

    My niece is most like Karina Grace,blonde hair ,blue eyes and all.She loves to dance and is her daddy’s lil ballerina princess she says.Breea (my niece) also sings her little 4 year old heart out.Mostly “twinkle twinklle little star” but she loves singing it over and over.Being the only girl in our family on both sides ,she is our little Ballerina doll.

  63. Kimberly h says:

    I follow you on twitter.(CJSMOMMY2005).

  64. Kimberly h says:

    I subscribe via email.

  65. Kimberly h says:

    I stumbled you.

  66. My daughter loves to sing and dance-so she would think Karina Grace is most like her. A close second would be Taylor Angelique, because my daughter loves animals too.

  67. I am following you on twitter (micaela6955)

  68. Abby says:

    Kayla Rae looks just like my daughter!

  69. Jennifer says:

    Taylor Angelique would be most like my daughter because she loves animals!

    jls_wss2003 at yahoo dot com

    Jennifer´s last blog post..The Right Answer

  70. Jennifer says:

    I subscribe via email! Thanks!

    jls_wss2003 at yahoo dot com

    Jennifer´s last blog post..The Right Answer

  71. Kellie says:

    I think Taylor Angelique is most like my daughter – she loves animals too :)

    Kellie´s last blog post..Winner of Goosie Cards!

  72. Kellie says:

    I subscribe by email!

    Kellie´s last blog post..Winner of Goosie Cards!

  73. Kellie says:

    And I Follow you on Twitter (Kelliebug)

    Kellie´s last blog post..Winner of Goosie Cards!

  74. rebecca says:

    I love Hannah Faith, I have seen these for sale, they are awsome.

  75. rebecca says:

    I am an email subscriber, thanks so much.

  76. lolly says:

    I think Hannah Faith is very close to one of my nieces. My niece A is definitely an interesting girl. Very individualistic.

  77. lolly says:

    I am a subscriber.

  78. Cynthia Shern says:

    Anna Sophia because she loves to help me cook. We are making Christmas Dinner together this year.

  79. Angie says:

    my daughter is similar in personality to Karina Grace. We love these dolls & their books! I’m always trying to get her to pick these dolls instead of Barbies/etc…. they’re so wholesome & cute!

  80. Angie says:

    I am a subscriber to your blog

  81. Angie says:

    I follow you on twitter: pricousins

  82. Sara Amos says:

    My niece is most like the taylor doll because she loves animals!

  83. Stephanie Dobbins says:

    I subscribe

  84. Stephanie Dobbins says:

    My daughter is more like Lily Rose.
    She loves to be outside more than anything, especially if her Daddy is out there with her!!! She has red hair, blue eye and freckles just like her too!!!

  85. amandasue says:

    My niece is most like Taylor Angelique, because she is a HUGE animal lover! Thanks for entering me.

  86. belinda pearson says:

    Taylor Angelique sounds like my granddaughter Kadence. She’s crazy about animals and tells me she will be a vet someday.

  87. Betty N says:

    These are wonderful!! My granddaughter…most like Karina Grace…would love them.

  88. Bettina says:

    Taylor Angelique is the one that sounds most like my daughter! Of course, she is in to dancing, too!

    Bettina´s last blog post..New pictures…Sort of

  89. Bettina says:

    I’m an email subscriber!

    Bettina´s last blog post..New pictures…Sort of

  90. ellen cunningham says:

    My niece would love Lily. Thanks for the chance.

  91. lisa says:

    Look out barbie, these dolls are awesome!

  92. Deirdre says:

    my daughter is like Taylor Angelique – all about animals!

  93. Deirdre says:

    I am an email subscriber

  94. Lily-Rose comes closest to being like my neice.

  95. Jamaise says:

    These are really nice. Taylor Angelique seems most like my niece Haylie. Her Momma used to work in a pet shop, & Haylie would hold & cuddle even the rats! Crossing my fingers – she would love this!

  96. Jamaise says:

    I subb in reader

  97. Jamaise says:

    I stumbled – coffecup

  98. Jamaise says:

    I follow you on twitter

  99. Tina says:

    If I were to win this I would give this doll to my youngest daughter since it suits her the best. I did by Brianna for my middle daughter. She is dressed in her soccer uniform which is my daughters favorite sport. I just discovered these dolls a couple months ago when i was Christmas shopping . They are going to love them !!!

    Tina´s last blog post..I can’t believe that…….

  100. Lori says:

    My daughter kelli is most like Karina Grace :)

    Lori´s last blog post..Giveaway at Blog Frog

  101. Lori says:

    I follow you on Twitter (Lori72)

    Lori´s last blog post..Giveaway at Blog Frog

  102. Lori says:

    I am an email subscriber :)

    Lori´s last blog post..Giveaway at Blog Frog

  103. Mae Behling says:

    Taylor looks like my great-grands!

  104. Don Amos says:

    Taylor’s personality matches my daughter’s

  105. Devon Weisz says:

    Olivia Hope looks most like my little sis!

  106. Susan C says:

    My granddaughter adores animals so I think she would love pretty Taylor Angelique!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  107. Susan C says:

    I’m subscribed to your feed through Google!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  108. Susan C says:

    I am following you on Twitter!
    smchester at gmail dot com

  109. Kathy Amos says:

    I would give this to my best friends granddaughter who she is raising.

  110. Danielle S. says:

    Anna Sophia is most like my niece Layla, because she is Hispanic and loves to cook!
    dansan826 at yahoo.com

  111. Danielle S. says:

    Subscriber
    dansan826 at yahoo.com

  112. Danielle S. says:

    I also follow on Twitter!
    dansan826 at yahoo.com

  113. Miss Heidi says:

    Taylor Angelique is totally my niece. Thanks.
    Heidi
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  114. My daughter looks most like Lily Rose, but I think she has a lot in common with several of the other girls, especially Taylor Angelique.

    Eternal Sunshine´s last blog post..And every mother’s child is going to spy,

  115. I’m a subscriber!!

    Eternal Sunshine´s last blog post..And every mother’s child is going to spy,

  116. I Stumbled this post! MrsMStewart

    Eternal Sunshine´s last blog post..And every mother’s child is going to spy,

  117. I follow you on Twitter! EternalSunshin

    Eternal Sunshine´s last blog post..And every mother’s child is going to spy,

  118. Beverly says:

    My neice is most like Taylor Angelique. They both have a wonderful love of animals.
    All of the dolls are so cute. It was nice to meet them.
    Thank you for the sweet giveaway.

  119. Beverly says:

    I’m a subscriber via email.

    I love all of the dolls names. I also love their pets names. I thought the name Longfellow was so cute. It fit the dog.

  120. Cheryl F. says:

    Hannah Faith is most like my niece :) *Thanks* for the giveaway!

    Cheryl F.´s last blog post..Lisa Reviews (12/20)

  121. Cheryl F. says:

    I subscribe to your feed in Google Reader :)

    Cheryl F.´s last blog post..Lisa Reviews (12/20)

  122. Cheryl F. says:

    You’re in my Technorati favorites :

    http://www.technorati.com/faves/MoonMaiden?show=blogs

    Cheryl F.´s last blog post..Lisa Reviews (12/20)

  123. Cheryl F. says:

    I’m following you on Twitter :

    http://twitter.com/LuckyLadybug/friends

    Cheryl F.´s last blog post..Lisa Reviews (12/20)

  124. Angela Prater says:

    Karina Grace. My daughter loves to dance and play the guitar too.

  125. Anita Yancey says:

    Olivia Hope is most like my granddaughter Elizabeth. She would just love a doll like her. Please enter me.

  126. Pamela Wilson says:

    Briana Joy is so like my Brianna Kay. My Brianna is planning to try out for the football team in high school and also the wrestling team and she loves to run. She also has a dauchsand named Timone who is indeed a long weiner dog.

  127. Kathy Conley says:

    Taylor Angelique is exactly like my daughter Kelsy, because of her love of animals!

  128. Lisa C. says:

    My niece is most like Hannah Faith.

  129. Lisa C. says:

    I’m a subscriber

  130. Mary B. says:

    My 10 y/o niece, Kiara, would love the Karina Grace doll. I have a beautiful Matisse-like photo of her as a toddler in a ballet costume, and she’s been dancing since then. Plus she loves, loves, loves dolls. Thanks for the rush of a chance to win such a beautiful gift for my darling niece. Cheers to All.

  131. Diane S says:

    i guess it would be Karina Grace. She is a mix of most of them.Thank you for the giveaway.

  132. Diane S says:

    i am a subscriber

  133. Janet F says:

    Taylor Angelique is most like my little niece.

    Thank you!

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

    Janet F´s last blog post..Meaty Bone Buy One Get One Free

  134. Janet F says:

    I am subscribed.

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  135. Tina hartley says:

    Yes I want to be entered

  136. Janet F says:

    I follow on Twitter as janetfaye

    janetfaye (at) gmail (dot) com

  137. Peggy Gorman says:

    I follow you on twitter
    http://www.twitter.com/velvet1116

  138. Peggy Gorman says:

    Karina Grace is my daughter, a blond,blue eye beauty who is a ballerina at heart
    Please enter me into this wonderful giveaway and Happy Holidays

  139. Peggy Gorman says:

    I subscribe in igoole

  140. Peggy Gorman says:

    I have you linked to my blog
    http://www.blogspot.com/pegsplay.com

  141. Peggy Gorman says:

    I subscribe by email
    matternu@aol.com

  142. Colleen says:

    Taylor Angelique….probably best describes my little girl. We would love to win the set. We have a princess doll she got last Christmas…and love the soft bodies.

    Colleen´s last blog post..Elfing Around

  143. Colleen says:

    I subscribe.

    Colleen´s last blog post..Elfing Around

  144. leah says:

    I think my little girl is most like Hannah Faith.

  145. Heather says:

    Taylor Angelique is most like my daughter ~ she loves animals!

  146. Heather says:

    I subscribed to your feed!

  147. Heather says:

    You are one of my Technorati faves!

    My Technorati name is BlissAndPieces

  148. Heather says:

    I’m following you on Twitter!

    Mt Twitter name is blissandpieces

  149. Brenda S. says:

    Karina Grace is most like my granddaughter who loves to dance. Thanks!

  150. Pamela White says:

    The Taylor Angelique is like my girl because she loves animals.

  151. gahome2mom says:

    My Sum Sum is most like (not looks) Lily Rose®. She loves the outdoors and when we go hiking to the mountains and falls. Thank you. :)

  152. gahome2mom says:

    RSS subscribed

    gahome2mom´s last blog post..The Dirty Shirt Giveaways

  153. gahome2mom says:

    blogged it

    gahome2mom´s last blog post..The Dirty Shirt Giveaways

  154. John says:

    My daughter loves animals like Taylor Angelique!

  155. kathy pease says:

    Lily Rose® is the closest to my daughter she is adorable

  156. kathy pease says:

    following u on twitter klp1965

  157. kathy pease says:

    im a subscriber :)

  158. kathy pease says:

    id love to try Y.E.S. Rejuvenating Moisture Cream

  159. Tracey P says:

    Taylor Angelique is most like my grand daughter. She would love this! Thanks.

    traceys[at]suddenlink[dot]net

  160. Tracey P says:

    I follow you on twitter. Thanks

    traceys[at]suddenlink[dot]net

  161. Tracey P says:

    I am already subscribed to your feed.

    traceys[at]suddenlink[dot]net

  162. Heather C says:

    I think Lily Rose represents my little one. Thanks!

  163. Sarah says:

    My niece is most like Briana Joy, she’s very into sports.

    Sarah´s last blog post..Are You a Last Minute Shopper?

  164. Sarah says:

    I subscribe to your feed.

    Sarah´s last blog post..Are You a Last Minute Shopper?

  165. Heather C says:

    I subscribe to your rss feed via my blogger account. Will verify somehow. :-)

  166. Sarah says:

    I stumbled this post (justaddcharm)

    Sarah´s last blog post..Are You a Last Minute Shopper?

  167. Heather C says:

    I stumbled.
    choochoo428

  168. Sarah says:

    Added to faves on Technorati (justaddcharm)

    Sarah´s last blog post..Are You a Last Minute Shopper?

  169. Heather C says:

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  170. Sarah says:

    I follow you on Twitter (justaddcharm)

    Sarah´s last blog post..Are You a Last Minute Shopper?

  171. My little one is most like Karina Grace because she loves music and dance.

    allaboutkimberly AT gmail DOT com

    Kimberly @ AllAboutKimberly´s last blog post..More Contests Ending ASAP

  172. I subscribe to your feed via email.

    Kimberly @ AllAboutKimberly´s last blog post..More Contests Ending ASAP

  173. You’re in my Technorati favorites (ArmySister)

    allaboutkimberly AT gmail DOT com

    Kimberly @ AllAboutKimberly´s last blog post..More Contests Ending ASAP

  174. I follow you on Twitter. I’m TexasSingleMom

    allaboutkimberly AT gmail DOT com

    Kimberly @ AllAboutKimberly´s last blog post..More Contests Ending ASAP

  175. 2nd entry for blogging
    http://www.allaboutkimberly.com/more-contests-ending-asap

    allaboutkimberly AT gmail DOT com

    Kimberly @ AllAboutKimberly´s last blog post..More Contests Ending ASAP

  176. I stumbled (armysister)

    allaboutkimberly AT gmail DOT com

    Kimberly @ AllAboutKimberly´s last blog post..More Contests Ending ASAP

  177. We like Hannah Faith, due to our background being of asian descent, I also think Lily Rose though will look most like our daughter Helana!

    Kristinia – Loving Heart Mommy´s last blog post..Celine Dion – Taking Chances World Tour! Contest too!

  178. We are email subscribers!

    Kristinia – Loving Heart Mommy´s last blog post..Celine Dion – Taking Chances World Tour! Contest too!

  179. We follow on twitter (kristinialeanna)

    Kristinia – Loving Heart Mommy´s last blog post..Celine Dion – Taking Chances World Tour! Contest too!

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. [...] An Awesome Giveaway For Girls Posted on December 13th, 2008 by under Uncategorized I have been following some of the giveaways on different blogs for Christmas. The Dirty Shirt Blog has been have some really awesome Christmas giveaways on their blog. This morning I woke up to check out what they have posted for today. The giveaway listed today is for an Only Hearts Club package. These dolls and pets by Only Hearts Club are so adorable for any girl. There are different girls with different positive things they present. I have 3 daughters and have not heard of these dolls until this morning. If you are interested in trying to win one for your daughter, here is the link to the post: http://thedirtytshirt.com/?p=1426 [...]

  2. [...] 2008 (7) ← Crayola Review And Giveaway Only Hearts Club Review And Giveaway [...]

  3. [...] The Dirty Shirt (12/20) Posted on December 18, 2008 by Lucky Ladybug The Dirty Shirt’s Review & Giveaway of Only Hearts Club Products | The Dirty Shirt [...]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×