Saturday, August 16, 2014

VTech Phone Review And Giveaway

February 2, 2009 by  
Filed under Giveaways

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

VTech logo

Recently I had the chance to try out a new VTech phone, and boy did it come at a good time. We needed a new one and my husband loves the newer phones that also act like a paging system throughout the house. We struck it head on in getting the Vtech CS6128-31.

Vtech CS6128-31

Tech details:

  • Dect 6.0 Digital Technology: Utilizing a newly available frequency band, this technology provides superior quality of voice and sound and higher protection against eavesdropping than 2.4 GHz and 5.8 GHz phone systems.
  • Single Line Operation. Caller ID / Call Waiting. Digital Answering System (14 Minutes). Handset Speakerphone. Speakerphone Volume Control.
  • Conferencing. 50 Station Phone Directory / Dialer. Message Waiting Indicator. Missed Call Indicator. Adjustable Ringer Volume Control.
  • Intercom. Redial. Mute. Pause. Flash. Line Status Indicator. Clock Display. Trilingual Menu Support (English / Spanish / French). 50 Number Call Log. Handset Volume Control.
  • Includes: 3 Handsets, base unit and 2 additional charging units. 3 AC adapters. 3 battery packs. Telephone line cord. User’s manual. Quick start guide.

All in all this is a good phone and I am so happy that we got it. It has all the functions that we need as well as an extra handset for our son to have in his room. I recommend this for those that need a new phone and want the convenience of getting 3 handsets!

And check out this great phone too.

VTech DS6121

DS6121 Cordless phone system with digital answering device and caller ID

  • DECT 6.0 Digital technology provides the best sound quality, security and range in cordless phones
  • Interference free
  • Digital answering system
  • Handset speakerphone

Key Features

  • DECT 6.0 Digital technology provides the best sound quality, security and range in cordless phones
  • Caller ID/call waiting*—stores 50 calls
  • Handset speakerphone—enjoy hands-free conversations
  • Interference free for crystal clear conversations
  • Protect yourself from identity theft with digital security

VTech has some pretty great phones that I would recommend to everyone. I have some great news too. The great folks at VTech have offered a VTech DS6121 phone (shown directly above) to one lucky Dirty Shirt reader. To enter to win see rules below:

  • MAIN RULE – Tell me in comments who you would give this to if you are the chosen winner. (remember if this rule is not followed then no others will count)
  • 1 Extra Entry – Subscribe to my RSS feed or by email (or let me know if you already are) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Stumble this post and leave your Stumble name (I will be checking) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Favorite The Dirty Shirt in Technorati and leave your name (I will be checking) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Follow me on Twitter (button in subscribe section on on the right sidebar) and let me know your Twitter name in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry for Tweeting about this giveaway. Please leave direct URL in comments so I can check.
  • 2 Extra Entries – Write a post on your blog linking to my blog.

This giveaway will run through midnight on February 16, with winner being announced the morning of February 17. Winner will be chosen using Random.org from all valid entries and notified via email. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me before another winner is chosen. Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.

Comments

699 Responses to “VTech Phone Review And Giveaway”
  1. Kathleen Fick says:

    great phone

  2. thinkingbrain135 says:

    I would give this phone to my mother because she hasn’t the best phone and horrible reception. Thanks for the opportunity!

    thinkingbrain135 (at) gmail (dot) com

  3. Marilyn Wons says:

    I would give this phone to me if I was a winner!

  4. Michael Capp says:

    Myself!

  5. I would give this phone to my mom because she is hard of hearding and her current telephone has terrible reception.

  6. Cheryl Masciarelli says:

    I would use this phone for myself since my son’s dog recently chewed and damaged my cordless phone.

  7. Dave Siegel says:

    This phone would go to my long suffering wife who could use one that worked.

  8. Louise Brouillette says:

    I’d give it to my husband for use in his office

  9. Renee says:

    I’d give this to my parents. Their phones are old and have awful reception.

  10. I would give it to my family that could use it.

  11. Frances Carty says:

    I would give this to my 13 year old nephew.

  12. susan varney says:

    my son

  13. Wally says:

    I need some new hi-tech phones, great prize, thanks.

  14. Margaret Lee says:

    I would gift this to myself. My old one is shot.

  15. Shasta says:

    I would have to keep this one for myself, it looks awesome!!

    Shasta´s last blog post..Super Bowl Sunday! A Steelers Victory & Fun with Family

  16. Shasta says:

    I’m an RSS feed subscriber via google reader.

    Shasta´s last blog post..Super Bowl Sunday! A Steelers Victory & Fun with Family

  17. Shasta says:

    I am now following you on Twitter. (wondermomma)

    Shasta´s last blog post..Super Bowl Sunday! A Steelers Victory & Fun with Family

  18. AmandaK says:

    I would give it to my sister. She needs a new phone so badly!

    orchestratenoise0726[at]yahoo[dot]com

  19. Camelia says:

    I would like to give this to my mom. Her phone is almost 20 years old

  20. Patricia says:

    I would give this to my roommate. She would actually break free from her corded phone.

  21. Linzy says:

    OOOhhhh … this is such a glamerous phone I will keep it to spoil ….. ME !

  22. Brandlyn says:

    I would proably give this to my grandmother because she needs a new phone!

  23. Cathy Bennett says:

    I would have to say my son.

  24. Jasmine says:

    I would give this to myself if I was a winner. My phone now isn’t cordless and the caller id had quit working on it.

  25. Tonya says:

    I would keep this for our house.We DESPERATELY need a new phone.Ours has the back coming off and half the time you can not hear on it.I am too indecisive to pick out a new one,lol.I love V Tech though:)I think the last 3 out of 5 phones we have bought were V Tech.

  26. Tonya says:

    I subscribe via Google reader as blssdmmm1,the email in the box is contest only.

  27. David W Hawkins says:

    My beautiful Katrina.

  28. Katrina Shuler says:

    David

  29. Tonya says:

    I follow on Twitter now(new to the whole thing,hope I clicked on the right thing,lol) Tanya 1223 on Twitter

  30. Becky says:

    I would give this phone to numero, uno, ME!! We could really use a new phone at our house – it wouldn’t be out of pure selfishness!!!

  31. Lisa K says:

    I would give this phone to my parents.

  32. Lisa K says:

    I follow on twitter as lisako.

  33. Lisa K says:

    And, I subscribe to your feed.

  34. Carol says:

    Our phone died so I’d give this to my husband and me!

  35. Karen says:

    I would give this to myself! I need a new phone!

  36. Carol says:

    I subscribe.

  37. thomas irving says:

    I would give this to my honey for valentines.

  38. tung ton says:

    this one goes to my newlywed husband.

  39. jpkittie says:

    I would keep this for myself — my phones are so old!!!

    thanks for the chance

    jpkittie´s last blog post..End of the Month

  40. jpkittie says:

    i’m a subsciber

    jpkittie´s last blog post..End of the Month

  41. Pam Morse says:

    I would give this phone to myself!

  42. lisa says:

    I’d keep it for me but would let my family use it.

  43. Mellisa W. says:

    We would use it. Our phone is getting kind of blinky.
    mellisa.willis@sbcglobal.net

  44. wanda flanagan says:

    I would give it to my tween daughters who have been begging for a phone in their room

  45. Jill L says:

    I would give this phone to myself. All my friends would thank me as I have such a lousy phone right now. This would be great.

  46. Umm..I would definitely keep it for myself, lol. I need a new phone badly, mine is very oldschool to say the least, lol.

    Thanks =)

    Nicole Ibarrondo´s last blog post..Lovely Lady Lumps? SKINN Lip Party Giveaway!

  47. Brooke D. says:

    This phone would be for myself! We could use a new phone so bad! Ours is on it’s last leg…we can’t even pick up call waiting any more if we are on the phone because it will hang up!

    I’m crossing my fingers!

    Thank you for the chance!
    ;-)

    Brooke D.´s last blog post..Valentines

  48. Brooke D. says:

    I’m a happy Subscriber!

    Thanks so much!
    ;-)

    Brooke D.´s last blog post..Valentines

  49. joanne says:

    This would go to my daughter because her phone just broke.

  50. gahome2mom says:

    I would give this to my dear hubby. lol

  51. gahome2mom says:

    Subscribed- gahome2mom(at)gmail(dot)com
    http://lovingheartdesigns.blogspot.com/

    gahome2mom´s last blog post..Black Bean Salsa – Super Bowl XLII Snacks

  52. Estelle says:

    Honestly, I’d keep it for myself. We really need a new house phone.

  53. Angie says:

    I would keep it for myself because my old ones are dying!

  54. Amy B. says:

    I would keep this for myself. I am using my mothers cordless phone right now so I could really use this one. Thanks for the chance.

  55. Karen Luedy says:

    omg……I would keep this phone for myself…I hate my current one and have been thinking about purchasing a new one…..I love the multiple handsets!!! Thanks!!!

  56. Karen Luedy says:

    I’m a subscriber

  57. Amy B. says:

    I am a subscriber to your blog.

  58. Baba says:

    I would love this for the Stone House. I could have one in my hubbys work area and one for my sewing room. Very cool phone!

    Baba´s last blog post..Because of the New Product Safety Regs – Giveaway

  59. Baba says:

    I subscribe via feed demon.

    Baba´s last blog post..Because of the New Product Safety Regs – Giveaway

  60. Tena says:

    If I won, I would give it to the most deserving, sweetest gal around…. ME!!!

    HA HA HA

    Tena´s last blog post..Monday’s Love Quotes: The Notebook

  61. Tena says:

    I already subscribe, I get your emails

    Tena´s last blog post..Monday’s Love Quotes: The Notebook

  62. Tena says:

    I follow you on twitter, my name over there is 5150mommy

    Tena´s last blog post..Monday’s Love Quotes: The Notebook

  63. Michelle says:

    I’d keep this for our family; we have one cordless phone and it’s like going on a search & destroy mission when the phone rings or you need to make a call. Even with the page feature on my current phone, it’s like a quest to find which room the kids left the cordless in. With 3 phones, I could have one in 3 strategic locations so maybe I might be able to answer the phone before the machine picks up the call.

    Michelle´s last blog post..Eenamaria Handbag-say WOW!

  64. Maggie says:

    Oh yes, I’m bad, and would keep this for myself! But I share it with my husband, so that’s giving a gift to him, right? ;)
    hematopoiesis at hotmail dot com

  65. Michelle says:

    I’m an email subscriber

    Michelle´s last blog post..Eenamaria Handbag-say WOW!

  66. Clenna Emery says:

    I’d give this phone system to my husband. Our current phone is an oldie and we are due for a new one. He wants one with these abilities:
    1. Handset speakerphone—enjoy hands-free conversations
    2. Quick start guide.
    3. Digital Answering System (14 Minutes).
    4. Speakerphone Volume Control.
    But he doesn’t want to shop around for one. So if I gave him one, he’d be a very happy guy.

  67. Clenna Emery says:

    Subscriber

  68. Michelle says:

    I follow you on twitter (username:auntiethesis)

    Michelle´s last blog post..Eenamaria Handbag-say WOW!

  69. Teresa says:

    I would give this phone to my parents. The ringer on their cordless phone is hard for them to hear and the caller ID doesn’t work. Also, they don’t have an answering machine so this would be perfect for them.
    TRigell at aol dot com

  70. Teresa says:

    I subscribe :)
    TRigell at aol dot com

  71. BRUCE D. says:

    I NEED A NEW ONE !!!!!!!!

  72. Teresa says:

    I follow on Twitter (TTRigell)
    TRigell at aol dot com

  73. Teresa says:

    I was happy to tweet this great giveaway.
    http://twitter.com/TTRigell
    TRigell at aol dot com

  74. Doreen says:

    I would give this to my mom. She needs a good phone.

  75. Doreen says:

    I subscribe.

  76. Minxy Mimi says:

    Tjis would be for me, mine is old and almost obsolete!

    mimibunny31@gmail.com

    Minxy Mimi´s last blog post..Quoteable Sunday!

  77. Minxy Mimi says:

    I am a subscriber!
    mimibunny31@gmail.com

    Minxy Mimi´s last blog post..Quoteable Sunday!

  78. Minxy Mimi says:

    I follow on twitter
    I am Minxy_Mimi

    Minxy Mimi´s last blog post..Quoteable Sunday!

  79. Teresa says:

    I blogged about this great giveaway at http://www.slowingdownabit.blogspot.com/

    TRigell at aol dot com

  80. Teresa says:

    no. 2 I blogged about this great giveaway at http://www.slowingdownabit.blogspot.com/

    TRigell at aol dot com

  81. Margaret Smith says:

    I would really love to keep this phone for myself. The phone we have is so old and the battery beeps sometimes, so I’d really love to keep this wonderful phone. Thank you so much for offering this great giveaway!

  82. Margaret Smith says:

    I’m a subscriber. Thanks again.

  83. booklogged says:

    I would give this to me! and my family. We only have one working phone right now. Satellite-style phones could go in several different rooms – it would be heavenly. And to page my daughter downstairs would sure save on the vocal chords. Thanks for offering this giveaway. I have every finger and toe crossed.

    booklogged´s last blog post..And the Winner is . . .

  84. booklogged says:

    I subscribe via email.

  85. Lisa Pembleton says:

    ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME!!!

  86. michelle says:

    I would keep this phone! It sounds great! Plus my 2 yr old son just threw ours in the bathtub since he didn’t like when it rang!

  87. sara says:

    This phone would stay in our home it would be the fourth phone and one that would finally work.

  88. Selene M. says:

    This would be my phone – no doubt about it.

  89. Selene M. says:

    I’m a subscriber via Google Reader.

  90. Shannon says:

    If I win this I will give it to me! We have a 4 set phone system and two of them are dead so I could sure use this. Thanks!

    finleypotamus@gmail.com

    Shannon´s last blog post..Stuff for Sprouts – Lip Stuff for Crispy Kissers Review

  91. Shannon says:

    I am a RSS subscriber.

  92. Shelley K says:

    I would keep this :) This is AWESOME

    Thanks for a GREAT giveaway.

    Shelley K´s last blog post..Thanks Divalicious Designs for my NEW LOOK :)

  93. Shelley K says:

    Added to Technorati Faves

    Shelley K´s last blog post..Thanks Divalicious Designs for my NEW LOOK :)

  94. Shelley K says:

    Stumbled (kalikrush)

    Shelley K´s last blog post..Thanks Divalicious Designs for my NEW LOOK :)

  95. Cathy W. says:

    I would keep this for myself. My old phone won’t hold a charge anymore, even with new batteries. Thanks for the great giveaway!

  96. Cathy W. says:

    I subscribe via Google Reader.

  97. Cathy W. says:

    I follow on twitter (taterbugtx). I would tweet your giveaway, but I don’t know how to get the url of my tweets.

  98. jffryclough says:

    my parents could always use this

  99. Colleen Jensen says:

    I would like to give it to my family because ours is old.

  100. Ann Fantom says:

    I would give this to my parents. They could each keep a phone with them at all times.

  101. Karen Gonyea says:

    I’d give this to my dad :)

  102. adrienne Gordon says:

    we actually need new phones, they don;t even ring anymore

  103. MRS.MOMMYY says:

    we would- its been umpteen years since a new phone and actually have a corded old fashion on the wall we use

  104. Erin Walsh says:

    I’d give this to myself also.

  105. Erin Walsh says:

    I’m a subscriber. Thanks!

  106. Erin Walsh says:

    I follow you on Twitter under the name ewalsh1.

  107. Nadia says:

    I’d give this to my hubby. Thanks for the chance!

  108. Nadia says:

    I’m a suscriber!

  109. david c says:

    I would give this to my mother so she wouldn’t have to rush to answer the phone in the other room

  110. Celia says:

    I would have to keep this for myself. Mine has just died.

  111. Adriana says:

    To my husband! A Valentine’s gift he would like.

  112. Celia says:

    I subscribe by email

  113. Sharla says:

    Soo….does that mean I have to give it to someone? To be honest, everyone I know has better phones than us so I’d give it to my hubby! ;) Does that count?

    Sharla´s last blog post..I need your guesses and $50 winner!

  114. Sharla says:

    I’m a subscriber!

    Sharla´s last blog post..I need your guesses and $50 winner!

  115. Sharon Jones says:

    to my wonderful husband. THANKS

  116. Sharla says:

    I stumbled and I’m musicmomma on Stumble!

    Sharla´s last blog post..I need your guesses and $50 winner!

  117. Sharon Jones says:

    am subscribed. thanks again

  118. Sharla says:

    I follow you on Twitter! I’m @momnerd

    Sharla´s last blog post..I need your guesses and $50 winner!

  119. Milcah says:

    I would have to keep this for my family. We have our same ol plain ol and it’s definitely time for an upgrade.

  120. Milcah says:

    I’m already subscribed to RSS feed.

  121. I would give them to my parents. They have had lousy luck with phone and these sound amazing. Thanks for the opportunity.

  122. Subscribed to your feed :)

    TheAngelForever´s last blog post..A Cow-Duck

  123. Stumbled by TheAngelForever

    TheAngelForever´s last blog post..A Cow-Duck

  124. Favorite of TheAngelForever on Technorati

    TheAngelForever´s last blog post..A Cow-Duck

  125. Followed by @TheAngelForever on Twitter

    TheAngelForever´s last blog post..A Cow-Duck

  126. Daria Heck says:

    My Mom. She really needs a new phone.

  127. Amanda says:

    I sure could use a new phone I would give it to myself =)

  128. Tracey Byram says:

    I’d give this phone to ME. I have a $10 corded phone now that crackles and pops like a firecracker. You might hear every other word being said. And I can’t stand being tied down to a corded phone.

  129. true says:

    Would give to myself. We have one phone and three stories of floors(sound more expensive than it is I promise.) Our phone is on the first floor. I could live with the exercise but the answering machine messages are now so low we have to put our ear to the machine and can barely hear the messages. I guess the phone is a better part of 25 years old. Yeah, I’m that cheap. You ought to see my vacuum.

  130. ronald jernigan says:

    I would give it to my mother she needs a new phone. Thanks.

  131. Eloise says:

    I would definitely give this to myself, our phone is ancient and this would definitely be a very nice upgrade, thanks so much for such a wonderful giveaway!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  132. Eloise says:

    I am also subscribed via email.

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  133. Eloise says:

    I am also following you on Twitter (furygirl3132).

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  134. Charles W. says:

    My mother needs a new phone

  135. Pat Connors says:

    My wife as she has been looking at new phones for our house.

  136. Betty says:

    If I won, this phone would be given to ME. The message function of our current phone works some days and not others. We have a location for each of the additional handsets.

  137. Betty says:

    Current email subscriber

  138. Michael says:

    Would be a christmas present to someone next December….Thanks

  139. Amy L says:

    I would give it to our family and keep it out of reach of our toddler at all times! He broke our other one and its taped up with red tape. We know are very good about keeping it on its cradle – out of his reach . Its time for a new one.

  140. Amy L says:

    I’m subscribed!

  141. Todd says:

    I would give them to my parents as their phones don’t work so good

  142. Amy L says:

    I’m following you! Boo!

  143. Lisa C. says:

    This would be great for my parents whose phone is ancient!

  144. Lisa C. says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  145. Rebecca Cruz says:

    Ok well being that I have moved a trillion times I have ruined, lost or better yet have no phones but the ones attached to the wall jack and then the lonely lost cordless beat up white phone. The poor thing is hanging by a straw so with this phone having 3 cordless with a trilevel home it would definitel be a PLUS in this household. I hate it when the phone rings and I have to stop listen, find it because I refuse to use the wall attached phone because then i am STUCK there and thats not fun because they are all in the BATHROOM yes the BATHROOM . Who wants to talk in teh bathroom?? SO these would be a GREAT addition in our home!!

  146. Rebecca Cruz says:

    I am a email subscriber

  147. Rebecca Cruz says:

    i have your link on my facebook!!

  148. susan wiener says:

    Great prize. I’d give this to myself. Really need it!

  149. Jacob LaFountaine says:

    Give it to my mom

  150. Karin C. says:

    I would have to give this phone to myself.
    It would be like a gift to my friends and family too, cuz the one i have now sounds like i am under water.

  151. Karin C. says:

    I just signed up for your newsletter

  152. LT says:

    I would give this phone to our family, my mom got one for Christmas and can actually use it (she is 75) I would love to have one to.

    LT´s last blog post..Forget-Me-Not Friday

  153. LT says:

    I am subscribed to your feeds.

    LT´s last blog post..Forget-Me-Not Friday

  154. Jaque says:

    I would honestly like to say I would give this to someone….but, I love this VTech DECT 6.0 digital cordless phone so much, I think I would give it to myself. Thank you. :-)

  155. RON GERDOWSKY says:

    My parents need a new phone so this would be perfect for them.

    Thansk for the contest!

  156. Betty says:

    follow you on twitter
    bettycd

  157. denice p says:

    i’d give this to myself. the phone in my living room has a slight buzzing noise and it drives me up the wall. thanks!

  158. LT says:

    I am now following you on Twitter as Coloradomommy

    LT´s last blog post..Forget-Me-Not Friday

  159. Linda says:

    I’d give it to me, my current one is dying quick!

  160. Aura says:

    I would give it to my hubby’s best friend who just got married (I set them up!) He’s a great friend who slept in the hospital with my son to give us respite and he deserves a ton

  161. Aura says:

    I subscribe

  162. Judith V says:

    Thank you for the contest. My daughter really needs a new phone.

  163. i think we will give it to my in-laws as a gift. i hope to win this!

  164. Barbara says:

    Great giveaway!

  165. Jennifer B. says:

    I’d give it to my mom so that she could have a cordless phone.

  166. Jennifer B. says:

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

  167. KarenM says:

    Awesome, I would give this to me to replace my phone. I really like the Handset speakerphone feature.

  168. Pamela Ray says:

    My phone is about to die. This looks like a great phone.

  169. Bettina says:

    I would give this to myself because our phones are on the blink!

    Bettina´s last blog post..Happy Christmas To All And To All A Good Night!

  170. Nora SP says:

    I would give this to myself as I need a new one since I have had this one for almost 15 years.

  171. Bettina says:

    I subscribe to your email!

    Bettina´s last blog post..Happy Christmas To All And To All A Good Night!

  172. Bettina says:

    I follow you on Twitter!
    bettina75

    Bettina´s last blog post..Happy Christmas To All And To All A Good Night!

  173. Sierra says:

    My parents phone is so ancient, it would be GREAT to have a new one.

  174. Ellen Ring says:

    Do I have to give it to somebody else. I want it for myself.

  175. Katrina says:

    Our dog just chewed up our phone, so I would keep this for our house! =)

    Katrina´s last blog post..Pray for Cynthia…

  176. Beverly says:

    This phone would be for us. We really need a new phone. This is a great phone.
    Thanks for the great giveaway.

  177. Beverly says:

    I’m a subscriber via email.

  178. L. Cook says:

    Myself

  179. Cindi says:

    Hi, This would go directly to my 90 year old dad! We are very fortunate that he is able to live on his own. He does spend every evening with my sister’s family or mine. Please enter me in your wonderful giveaway drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

  180. Cindi says:

    I am subscribed to your site. Thanks, Cindi

  181. I would give this to myself. I deserve it!

  182. Valerie M says:

    i need a new phone

    Valerie M´s last blog post..StretchingABuck Panera Coffee Giveaway 2/5/09

  183. Valerie M says:

    technorati
    valerie2350

  184. Valerie M says:

    twitter follower
    valerie2350

    Valerie M´s last blog post..StretchingABuck Panera Coffee Giveaway 2/5/09

  185. LeRoy T. says:

    My brother in-law needs this

  186. Stacy S says:

    My good friend Rachel. She has a very cheap phone that is hard to hear her on and can’t afford a descent phone.

  187. Rick says:

    I would keep it for myself, theres 6 people living here and only 1 phone, and its not even cordless :D should buy one :D

  188. marleen davis says:

    I would give this phone to me as my old one is beeping constantly and needs new batteries which cost more then a new phone.

  189. I would give this to my sister

  190. I follow on twitter
    colleen_mouse

  191. I subscribe.

    colleen_mouse´s last blog post..Mamalicious Monday…trying to do it all

  192. Shelly Miller says:

    This would be ideal for my bud who is in a wheelchair, he needs the xtra handsets to be able to get to the phone in time, ty so much for the great opportunity!

  193. Justin Moore says:

    I would give this phone to my grandma because she just has a regular house phone with a 50 foot cord from the headset to the base.

  194. Aimee says:

    If I won, I’d want to give it right to my mother in law! She has the hardest time with her phone, static, etc and I think this would make thiings so much easier for her!

  195. sabrita says:

    This phone would be for me. I have gone through several cheapo phones in the last few years. How I would love to own such a high quality phone with such terrific features.

  196. sabrita says:

    I am also an email subscriber. Thanks!

  197. Stefani says:

    To be honest, I would keep it here at home!

    Stefani´s last blog post..Funky Monkey Review And Giveaway

  198. Stefani says:

    I am a subscriber.

    Stefani´s last blog post..Funky Monkey Review And Giveaway

  199. Stefani says:

    I follow you on Twitter – mommye

    Stefani´s last blog post..Funky Monkey Review And Giveaway

  200. Stefani says:

    I Stumbled this post – mommye

    Stefani´s last blog post..Funky Monkey Review And Giveaway

  201. Jean D. says:

    This V-Tech phone would go into my kitchen, PRONTO. Presently, my kitchen telephone lasts about two minutes. I’ve replaced the battery, but it didn’t help. SOS!

    Great giveaway. Thanks!

  202. Jean D. says:

    I subscribe RSS via google reader.

  203. Jean D. says:

    I follow you on twitter (nape9393).

  204. Tracy says:

    I would give this to my mom if i win. I just got her wireless, but her router interferes with her cordless phone, I keep explaining to her it’s because of the frequencies, but if I win this I can just give it to her, set it up, and then call her from my cell phone so she can see the major difference that DECT phones provide router users. She will be happy because she currently has a Vtech 2.4ghz and since she already knows and trusts the product, it won’t be hard to get her to switch!

  205. Peggy Gorman says:

    I would give this to my family and myself. The phone is a great way to keep in touch and this is a neat phone
    Count me in

  206. Barry says:

    I would put one of the phones in my computer room so i won’t have to run all around the house and get the phone.

  207. KL says:

    This would look awesome on our black granite countertops. Bring it on home with your Dirty Shirt Self!

  208. Erica C. says:

    my grandparents need this!

  209. Pamela Callahan says:

    I would keep it for myself. One of my handsets quit working and I need a new phone!

  210. Lynn H says:

    I would keep it for myself…we can use a new phone!

  211. Robert says:

    Old phone dying… need new answering machine…

  212. SUZANNNA PICKERING says:

    i would use ot myself as my portable phone is 10yrs old and being hearing impaired i need a new phone badly

  213. Maria says:

    my mother in law, she still uses a rotary dial phone.

  214. Cynthia C says:

    I would give it to – me! I could really use a phone update. Thanks for the giveaway.

  215. cathiem says:

    ours is broken–no antennae and the 3 and 6 button do not work would keep it for the family

  216. Lori M says:

    Myself …or should I say my 3 teenagers …
    Thank you

    Lori M´s last blog post..

  217. Rick Stafford says:

    I would present this phone as a gift to our family. We really need a new phone. Our phone has all the nos. worn off.

  218. mary green says:

    I like the way they both look.

  219. Denyse says:

    I love this. I’d give it to my husband.

  220. Patrice P. says:

    I would give this phone to my mother. Her current one has a terrible sound quality.

  221. Erin Tales says:

    This is for my house! Our phones broke! Wah Wah Wah!

    speak2erin(at)gmail(dot)com

    Erin Tales´s last blog post..Can you Spot Reduce Fat?

  222. Leona P says:

    I would give it to me, i need a new phone

  223. Erin Tales says:

    Twittered!

    http://twitter.com/theMomBuzz/status/1173162191

    speak2erin(at)gmail(dot)com

    Erin Tales´s last blog post..Can you Spot Reduce Fat?

  224. Erin Tales says:

    I subscribe!

    speak2erin(at)gmail(dot)com

    Erin Tales´s last blog post..Can you Spot Reduce Fat?

  225. Erin Tales says:

    I follow you on Twitter.

    themombuzz

    speak2erin(at)gmail(dot)com

    Erin Tales´s last blog post..Can you Spot Reduce Fat?

  226. tawnda says:

    awww… do I really have to give it away?? My current phone system is dying so I’ll give this one to my husband! (that works, right?? ;-))

  227. tawnda says:

    RSS feed subscriber via google reader.

  228. Sharon H says:

    I’d love to give this to my parents! They are pretty tech challenged but I have used Vtechs in the past and think they would have no trouble using this one. The thing I liked alot abt Vtech products is that the book that comes with them is actually understandable!

  229. Diana says:

    I would totally keep this phone for myself. Our phone has horrible reception and you can barely go across the house without completely losing the sound. This would be such a great replacement.Thanks!

  230. kimberly b says:

    Myself. I need a new phone bad.
    Thanx for the contest.

  231. Sara Amos says:

    I stumbled.

    I am mozicat

  232. Sara Amos says:

    I would keep this for myself!! I moved and did not end up with my phone at home with me!

  233. Sarah Barnes says:

    If I won the VTech phones, I would gladly give them to my husband. Right now we have 2 portable phones, and 2 teenagers. We are lucky if we can even find our phones, most of the time. My poor husband comes home from work and is always stuck using his cellphone minutes, because our teens have lost the phones and the phones have died, so they don’t even beep when paged.

    It could save the lives of 2 teenagers, if we won! LOL

  234. Sarah Barnes says:

    I subscribe by RSS!

  235. Sarah Barnes says:

    I subscribe by email!

    (I do both, because your blog is my favorite!)

  236. cathi rushing says:

    i would give it to my husband

  237. Sarah Barnes says:

    I follow you on Twitter!

    Sarah Barnes´s last blog post..The Dirty Shirt

  238. Sarah Barnes says:

    My Twitter name is: http://twitter.com/BarneofGrace

    Sarah Barnes´s last blog post..The Dirty Shirt

  239. Sarah Barnes says:

    I Tweeted the VTech REview and Giveaway at: http://twitter.com/BarneofGrace

    Sarah Barnes´s last blog post..The Dirty Shirt

  240. Sarah Barnes says:

    I blogged about the VTech Review and Giveaway with Link: http://ourbarnesofgrace.blogspot.com/

    Sarah Barnes´s last blog post..The Dirty Shirt

  241. Barbara says:

    I’d wrap this up and give it to myself. ;-) My current phone doesn’t have backlit keys, so you can’t see to dial in the dark. Thanks!

  242. April Jacques says:

    I would give this to my husband because our phone is so old and ragged.

  243. someone says:

    phone is on the blink? It’s been on the blink for years…or someone just doesn’t like to answer

  244. Melanie Lee says:

    I just purchased this product and have to say I am quite happy with it. I would give it to my Mom who has cheapie phones that never work right. Thanks for the chance.

  245. Melanie Lee says:

    I folloe you on twitter
    katmagick

  246. Melanie Lee says:

    I subscribe via email

  247. Melanie Lee says:

    Just tweeting you know!

  248. Andrea says:

    I’d like to win this for myself. We don’t have home phone service, but I’m thinking about getting it.

  249. joan says:

    This would be a family giftif I win.

  250. Timothy Selig says:

    My brother would like this,
    God bless u all!

  251. Timothy Selig says:

    email subscriber

  252. Vergie says:

    what would i gave? money

  253. evelyn says:

    I really need a new phone help!

  254. Julie N says:

    I would love to give this to our pastor. They have a 12′ basement in the parsonage, which is great when we have youth group down there, but they don’t have a phone jack down there. Ever tried to run up 12′ of stairs to answer the phone? The extension phones would be perfect for them.

  255. Kimberly h says:

    I would give it to me,I SOOOOOOOO NEED A NEW PHONE!

  256. Kimberly h says:

    i SUBSCRIBE

  257. Kimberly h says:

    Stumbled~CJSMOMMYKIMBERLY

  258. Davina says:

    I would keep this phone for myself because I’m the only one I know that still has a home phone (land line).

  259. Kimberly h says:

    I follow you~CJSMOMMY2005

  260. Kimberly h says:

    tweeted~http://twitter.com/CJSMOMMY2005

  261. Marcia says:

    I would keep this for myself! Our phone not doing so well…

    Marcia´s last blog post..Organic Food Bar Review and Giveaway

  262. Marcia says:

    I subscribe by email…

    Marcia´s last blog post..Organic Food Bar Review and Giveaway

  263. Marcia says:

    I follow you on Twitter too!!! :)

    Marcia´s last blog post..Organic Food Bar Review and Giveaway

  264. Shannon A says:

    I would give it to my husband

  265. Karen says:

    I would give it to my husband

  266. Lori says:

    Im would give it to my Mom. They need a new one :)

    Lori´s last blog post..Prayers for Baby Aiden and Cynthiaa♥

  267. Lori says:

    I follow on Twitter (Lori72) :)

    Lori´s last blog post..Prayers for Baby Aiden and Cynthiaa♥

  268. Lori says:

    I am an email subscriber :)
    lllkrg@aol.com

    Lori´s last blog post..Prayers for Baby Aiden and Cynthiaa♥

  269. Audrey says:

    I would love to give to an elderly neighbor. She has the oldest phone I seen in a long time, and its corded, which means she has to walk to get it. She can’t get around very well. So this would be so nice for a really nice lady.

  270. melissa says:

    i would give this to my mom.

  271. Latrice Jones says:

    need a new phone real bad.

  272. Angela J says:

    I wouuld keep this, we can use this telephone.

  273. Deborah R says:

    I’d give this phone to my SO, since he’s a geek and would love it…and he needs a new phone.

  274. Larry Fullhart, II says:

    My dad.

  275. Michael says:

    For me.

  276. Shilo Beedy says:

    I would give it to my mom who could use a nice phone.

    Shilo Beedy´s last blog post..A Family Completed Contest

  277. israel y says:

    i would give this to my sister, they need more phones in their house! thanks for the giveaway

  278. Angela C says:

    I would keep this all to myself. I could really use a cordless phone!
    angelacisco at rocketmail.com

  279. jayne says:

    I would give this to my best friend-her phone stinks and we could finally have a decent converstaion without say “huh” a hundred times!

  280. Kara says:

    I would give this to ME!!! My one year old son got ahold of our phone, and it has never worked the same since. We desperately need a new phone!

  281. Kara says:

    I subscribe via email.

  282. maria says:

    I would so keep it for myself. Awesome giveaway

    maria´s last blog post..Giveaways Galore

  283. maria says:

    I subscribe by email

  284. veronica sandberg says:

    me me me

  285. Denise says:

    Me! We only have one working phone in the whole house right now.

  286. Clarissa Trapani says:

    This looks like an awesome phone. I definitely will give this phone to my mom. The phone she has now is horrible. I can’t hardly hear her and she can not go to her room without getting static. lol

    clary711@yahoo.com

  287. Teresa L says:

    I would definitely give this phone to me!! I soooooo need a new phone!!! Thanks for the chance!! :)

  288. Susan C says:

    I would give this to my son, he just got a new apartment and has an old corded phone.

  289. Susan C says:

    I am following you on Twitter-name is ptowngirl.

  290. Susan C says:

    I subscribed by email!

  291. Yvonne Huff says:

    I love these phones, I’d have to keep them.

  292. keith james says:

    Dect 6.0 Digital Technology, awesome

  293. janeh says:

    my daughter needs a new home…..

  294. Jacob says:

    I would give this to my grandmother. She has one of those old avacado colored phones and it picks up a local radio station.

  295. TIMMY says:

    I would give this phone to my mother because she can use a receiver in each room of her house in case of an emergency.

  296. Sandy Brown says:

    I would like to say that I would give this phone so someone I know. but the truth is, I would give this to myself. I mean our phones are shot. Our 3 year old grandson lived with us until just recently and he has thrown one of the handsets in the toilet that doesn’t quite work so well, the other was between a pb&j sandwich and the buttons especially the 1 & 5 stick, so I have one that works good, but gets misplaced a lot, So I would gift this to myself and hubby.

  297. Reginald Sandifer says:

    I would teat myself with these wonderful communications devices. I deserve something special, and new phones would be perfect !

  298. Karen E says:

    I wish I could say I’m going to give it to the *whole* family, but with 3 teenage girls in the house, I’ll have to be honest and say it’s JUST for them…

  299. Karen E says:

    subscriber

  300. Linda Lansford says:

    I would use this phone for myself

  301. Brenda Segneri says:

    I would keep it for myself.

  302. John Darrow says:

    I’d give this to me. It’s not always easy to roll my wheelchair to where a phone is when it’s ringing. I could keep a handset with my chair!

  303. John Darrow says:

    Subscribed via e-mail already

  304. John Darrow says:

    following on Twitter – JD_Denver

  305. Ed VanEtten says:

    My dad. Our kitten broke his cordless

  306. Terri D says:

    I don’t mean to sound selfish, but if I win, this is mine!

  307. I’d give it to myself. My current phone is Vtech and I know it’s a good quality phone… it’s getting a little old though and I’d love to have a new one.

    Stephen Saunders´s last blog post..Do female blog owners appreciate their male readers?

  308. Betty says:

    I would give it to my daughter.

  309. Leah says:

    This would be such a magical phone for my communicating family at large! : )))

    Thanks so much for this fabulous give~away! : )))

    leahita[at]gmail[dot]com

  310. Leah says:

    I subscribe! : )))

    leahita[at]gmail[dot]com

  311. Leah says:

    I stumbled this give~away! : )))

    http://leahita.stumbleupon.com/

    leahita[at]gmail[dot]com

  312. Leah says:

    I faved you on technorati….user name: leahita.

    Thanks again for this give~away.

    leahita[at]gmail[dot]com

  313. Leah says:

    I am now following you on TWITTER….username: leahita!!! : )))

    leahita[at]gmail[dot]com

  314. Leah says:

    And, I TWITTERED about this give~away…….user name: leahita.

    http://twitter.com/leahita/status/1175694054

    leahita[at]gmail[dot]com

  315. Helena Batt-Vesey says:

    I would give it to my daughter. Thanks for the giveaway!

  316. Helena Batt-Vesey says:

    I subscribed via reader.

  317. Helena Batt-Vesey says:

    I stumbled, helenabatt

  318. Helena Batt-Vesey says:

    I faved you on technorati, helenabatt

  319. Helena Batt-Vesey says:

    I followed on twitter, helenabatt

  320. MYSELF…I NEED TO REPLACE MY OLD STYLE LAND LINE PHONE

  321. Jennifer Massey says:

    I would keep it my phone stinks! Love vtech phones!!

  322. david basile says:

    i would keep it for myself i like vtech

  323. Christine says:

    I think I would give this phone to my Father-in-law; his phone has issues. Thank you for the great giveaway!

  324. Christine says:

    I subscribe to your RSS Feed.

  325. Martha H. says:

    I’d give it to my Mom, her phone won’t hold a charge anymore.

  326. Elizabeth J says:

    I’d give it to my husband.

  327. Gena says:

    I would give it to my mom because she accidentally dropped hers in the sink and it broke. She could really use this.

  328. Angela says:

    I’d give this to my husband. Our phone is one of the first cordless where you have to pull the antenna out to use it, but he never stopped complaining about the one I bought to replace it until that one died, so I put him in charge of finding another phone so he’ll like it this time, but of course he’s hardly ever home so he doesn’t mind using the old clunker phone and hasn’t done anything about finding another one! So yeah, it would be for him :)

    Angela´s last blog post..Outdoor Gear and a Giveaway

  329. Margaret Carver says:

    I would keep it, my family and freinds always complain that the phones I have arent loud enough.

  330. Tamara B. says:

    I would give this to my son and daughter in law who just bought a house and they desperately need a cordless phone.

  331. Tamara B. says:

    I am a subscriber.

  332. Dina says:

    I’d give it to my husband who complains our home phone is not cordless – and I’ll benefit, too ;-)

  333. Dina says:

    I subscribe via Google reader.

  334. Dina says:

    Follow you on Twitter (a i t m a m a).

  335. Dina says:

    Favorite in Technorati (a i t m a m a).

  336. Dan Smith says:

    I would use this phone for myself.

  337. Marci says:

    This would be for ME!

  338. Lynne says:

    I would keep this phone for myself because I really need a new cordless phone.

  339. Emilie P says:

    I would give this to my mom. She is turning 50 this month and her phone is very annoying. It looses its charge way too fast. This would totally make her day!

  340. Emilie P says:

    I just subscribed!

  341. JenniferR says:

    These would go to me if I won this…we are in need of some new phones (good ones!)

    JenniferR´s last blog post..WORDLESS WEDNESDAY

  342. JenniferR says:

    I’m a subscriber!

    JenniferR´s last blog post..DID YOU KNOW

  343. JenniferR says:

    I follow you on Twitter (mtejen)

    JenniferR´s last blog post..BURT’S BEES CONTEST!

  344. JenniferR says:

    You’re on my favorites at Technorati (JenniferR38)

    JenniferR´s last blog post..NOT ME MONDAY!

  345. Terry Vanderpool says:

    one of my nieces

  346. jjampm says:

    Honestly, I would give this phone to my household. There’s six of us and the phone gets lots of use! Our current one is old and on its last legs (they don’t even sell battteries for it anymore!) Enough boo-hooing! I hope I win!

  347. Kim says:

    I would keep this phone for myself! I could really use a new phone and I like that it has three handsets! Thanks for the terrific giveaway!

  348. Oh could I use this phone system right about now. My phone upstairs finally kicked the bucket 3 days ago. I’d keep this one for me. The battery just won’t charge any longer and after working all day then coming home to laundry , dinner and dishes the last thing I wanted to do was run up and down the stairs 4 times answering the phone tonight but that is exactly what I had to do. I was trying to sort and take care of the kids cloths from doing the laundry and about every 15 to 20 minutes the phone would ring again. since I live in a two story house and all the bedrooms are upstairs trying to get chores done without running for the phone has been impossible. I need a phone upstairs and it looks like this one would for fill all my needs for all 3 rooms~! :) Thanks for sharing~!

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..Whhoooo hooo Go Wireless~!

  349. I’m following you. You can run but you can’t hide lol :)

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..Whhoooo hooo Go Wireless~!

  350. I’m a subscriber.Thanks for the email about this giveaway~! Are you tired of me hanging around lol

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..Whhoooo hooo Go Wireless~!

  351. I tweeted at twitter about your great site and giveaway Jentifa check it out here
    http://twitter.com/exotic1/status/1178298133

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..Whhoooo hooo Go Wireless~!

  352. I follow you on twitter too~! I’m just a following fool :)
    exotic1

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..Whhoooo hooo Go Wireless~!

  353. I didn’t fall down. I just stumbled over this GRAND Giveaway :)
    http://imexotic1.stumbleupon.com/public/
    6665663

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..Whhoooo hooo Go Wireless~!

  354. Denise B. says:

    It would be for our family’s use.

  355. Jessica says:

    Would give this phone to my sister. Because she doesnt have a phone, and her son was recently diagnosed with leukemia. So if she needed to get a hold of someone for help. She could.

  356. Dawn says:

    I would give this to my mom. Her cordless phone is so old and gets poor reception. She could use a new cordless phone.

  357. Terra Heck says:

    If I won, I’d keep it for myself. Thanks.

  358. If I were chosen the winner, I’d most definitely use it for our family in our home…

    Please count me in for this!!!!!
    -barbarabaker :)

    Barbara Baker´s last blog post..barbarabaker: Reading: "Fun giveaway going on!!!" (http://twitthis.com/omczaw)

  359. I have also signed up for your newsletter and updates via email:
    74 barb at gmail dot com

    Thanks so much!!!
    -barbarabaker :)

    Barbara Baker´s last blog post..barbarabaker: Reading: "Fun giveaway going on!!!" (http://twitthis.com/omczaw)

  360. I’m now also following you on twitter: my username is barbarabaker

    If you click on my name, it’ll take you right to me :)

    Barbara Baker´s last blog post..barbarabaker: Reading: "Fun giveaway going on!!!" (http://twitthis.com/omczaw)

  361. trishden says:

    I would give these phones to myself as I am still living with all corded phones. My kids make fun of me. Hey though when there is a power outage which happens quite regularly around here, we still have our phones when all of our cordless friends and family do not. Thanks for a great giveaway@

  362. trishden says:

    I’m subscribed to your feed in my yahoo. Thanks!

  363. trishden says:

    I’m now a twitter follower!
    trishden

  364. trishden says:

    I tweeted on twitter here;
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/1179994605

    Thanks
    trishden

  365. Kathy Scott says:

    I would have to keep it for our family because our current system has lost the digital screen, so you just have to hope that you have entered the right numbers.

  366. Carol G says:

    I would keep it myself. My phone has only 1 handset that is working well, and 1 that is so-so. The other two are non-functional basically, and I really need to replace the system.

  367. Carol G says:

    I am a subscriber.

  368. Dave says:

    I would give this phone to my parents. They need a new phone. And cordless! Even better! Thank you for the terrific give-away.

  369. Colleen says:

    I would keep this phone for myself.

    inman@mobap.edu

  370. Colleen says:

    I subscribe

  371. Angie says:

    I subscribe via email.

  372. Angie says:

    I faved this blog in technorati: pricousins

  373. Angie says:

    I follow you on twitter. @pricousins

  374. Andreah says:

    I would keep this for myself if I won.

  375. Andreah says:

    I subscribe via email.

  376. Andreah says:

    Fave on Technorati (andreashops)

  377. Andreah says:

    I follow on Twitter (simplyandreah)

    Andreah´s last blog post..Extraordinary Mothers Launch Party!

  378. Teresa B. says:

    Hmm, I don’t know anyone else who needs a phone right now, so, my conscience is clear in saying that I’ll keep it for myself if I win. I’ve had V-tech phones before and they’re usually very good phones. Thanks!

  379. Michele Wesley says:

    I would keep this for myself, our phone is a mess.

  380. tammy hankins says:

    cool phone

  381. Tracye says:

    I’d keep it for us. We have Uniden cordless phones, with two handsets. They are almost useless, so we use our cellphones now. Seriously, the phone starts beeping (and does it every 10 seconds) the second you answer the phone, even if it’s been charging all night. The person on the other end hears the beeping, too. I surprised our friends and families haven’t bought us a new one already since they all say how much they hate our phones!

    Tracye´s last blog post..Yeah, He’s Cute, but Dear Lord is He ANAL!!!

  382. Tia says:

    I would most likely give this to my husband and give my mom my vtech phone! :)

  383. Tia says:

    I am a subscriber.

  384. shawn says:

    I would give this to me. I so need a new phone.
    smh13033@yahoo.com

  385. shawn says:

    I follow on twitter(shawnmh)
    smh13033@yahoo.com

  386. CGibbs says:

    I actually would keep this at my house! Our phones are older so they don’t hold a charge as long anymore and they aren’t as clear as i would like!

    daytoncat1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  387. B.W. says:

    I’d give it to myself

  388. Jason Nickolay says:

    I would give this phone to my dad. He is using such an old phone that half the buttons barely work

    jason@allworldautomotive.com

  389. hazel hunt says:

    nice!

  390. Kayce says:

    I’d give this to my friend who only has one phone, and it usually has a dead battery.

  391. hazel says:

    I’d give this to myself, we could use a new phone

  392. Holly B says:

    I’d give it to myself! We only have one phone jack in our home so having multiple phones would be great!

  393. Deb says:

    I need this phone. I do not have a cordless phone.

  394. danielle says:

    I would give this phone to my mom.

  395. rebecca says:

    I would make this a gift to myself. Gee what a surprise, and just what I needed……..

  396. Renee T says:

    If I were to win this phone, I would give it to my family. Our phones are old and awful. Thanks for the giveaway and GLTA!

  397. Cujo says:

    This is a great phone! I give it to me…since I need a new phone.

  398. Djp says:

    i don’t have one of these yet

  399. KL says:

    This phone would be awesome at this time in my life. We had a flood in the house and the repair men??????? unknowingly cut 4 out of our 5 working phone jacks! NICE RIGHT???? This phone system would make my life a lot easier than always having to run to the kitchen to answer my one land line phone.

  400. JadaRose says:

    I would have to say that I would give this fantastic prize to the family as we started out with 3 handsets with our current phone but we are down to 1. Its going to be cheaper to buy a new phone system than to buy batteries for all the handsets! Thats a shame. thanks for the giveaway.

  401. Craig Sweeney says:

    What a great phone. Would love something like this. Haven’t had a new phone for over 10 years. Very nice. Thanks for doing this.

  402. Tom McCurry says:

    This one would be mine. I give everything else away to the family. My laptop loses its wireless signal everytime my V-Tech 900 mghz. phone rings now. So this would be it’s replacement.

  403. Justin Gall says:

    I would give this to me! Probably even wrap it up first, and surprise myself

  404. Laura L says:

    I would give this to my daughter who needs a cordless phone.

  405. Kayla Pease says:

    I would put this in my apartment. I need a phone.

  406. Shirley Riley says:

    I would give this phone to my youngest daughter and her son and then they could stop leaving my phone all over the house for me to hunt for when I need to use it.

  407. Linda J. says:

    I’d give it to my SO, who conveniently lives in the same house as I do. (That’s not cheating, is it? :-) )

  408. carol says:

    This phone would be for my husband!

  409. Jennifer g. says:

    If I won, I would give this phone to my husband to use because he’s always on a business call. And I’d use it too!!

  410. steadycat says:

    I’d put the phones to good use, our current phones aren’t working well at all!

  411. Jennifer g. says:

    I subscribed by RSS feed.

  412. Jennifer g. says:

    I follow you on twitter.

  413. Vanessa says:

    Awesome phone! I would give this to my hubby for his upcoming b-day. He works from home and is constantly on the phone and this phone would be perfect for that :)

    Vanessa´s last blog post..Fabulous Print Giveaway

  414. Jennifer g. says:

    I fav’d you on technorati.

  415. Stanford Axel says:

    I would give it to a deserving person.

  416. mary says:

    well I’d give it 2 one of my 17 yr old son’s then they’d could put it too good use sharing it together, and calling their girls friends~

  417. Linda Iverson says:

    My phone is dying, this is the perfect time to win this !!!

  418. Vicky Boackle says:

    i would give this to my husband.

  419. Jeff Donahue says:

    I would like to win this for myself.
    Mine phone is so old!

  420. Loralee says:

    I would give this phone to myself.

  421. Loralee says:

    I am a follower on twitter@Loralee01

  422. Loralee says:

    I am subscribed to your email.

  423. JOHN DONAHUE says:

    I would give it to my girlfriend.
    Shes worn out the battery in her phone!

  424. Donna F. says:

    I would keep it for myself since my cordless phone barely keeps a charge anymore.

  425. delores says:

    give it to my mom.

  426. Kimberley C. says:

    I would give this to me too!

  427. Amanda U. says:

    I’d keep this for our house (we don’t have a home phone atm)!

  428. Danai says:

    I would give it to myself. My phone is quite old and it’s super hard to push the buttons, especially the talk button. Thanks!

  429. Jessica P says:

    I would give thie to my girlfriend so she could call me more!

  430. James Jenkins says:

    I would give this to my 83 year old dad

  431. Allen Rodney says:

    Be serious, I’m keeping it for myself!!

  432. Tammy Marshall says:

    If I win this, I will definately give this to my mother! She’s so out of date when it comes to electronics and gadgets! Happy Valentine’s Day!

  433. Ken Robinson says:

    My sister loves phone technology. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  434. Kelly L says:

    I would keep it for myself. We need an intercom system in the house. Thanks!

  435. Amy says:

    I would give this to myself and my husband, as our phone is old and doesn’t work very well anymore.

  436. Amy says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  437. Amy says:

    I have your button on my blog:
    http://fibrofoggy.blogspot.com/

  438. Amir says:

    Doo I have to give it to someone? I need one….

  439. dianne says:

    I’d give this to my son in law.

  440. amy says:

    I would give myself this gift. Our ringer is broken on our phone and it can literally wake up the neighborhood!

  441. Amy L. says:

    I would probably give this to myself. My phone will not keep a charge anymore so this would replace my old one. Thanks for the great giveaway(s).

    :)

    melazy1(at)gmail(dot)com

  442. Janie Luten says:

    I would use it as my main phone.

  443. Rosie says:

    I would keep it for myself, I don’t have a phone, Good luck to everyone

  444. sandra kao says:

    i’d keep it for myself since we need a handset in one of the kids’ rooms

  445. sandra kao says:

    subscriber

  446. Johannah B says:

    Heck, we would be keeping this! No giving this baby away!

  447. Beth says:

    my daughter’s for thier room.
    that sure wouls save me from a lot of walking.

  448. Debbie Criss says:

    My mom and dad have birthdays around mothers day and fathers day. This would be a great gift. Please enter me, thank you

  449. brandy w says:

    i’d keep this for myself. we have one phone and it keeps cutting out.

    brandy w´s last blog post..contests 2-12-09

  450. brandy w says:

    i am subscribed to your feed

    brandy w´s last blog post..contests 2-12-09

  451. Antwan Lewis says:

    This would be a great win

  452. Jennifer M says:

    I’d give it to my parents. None of their phones seems to work right!

  453. Marjorie says:

    This would go in my room, as the phone calls as usually answered by me anyway.

  454. Stephanie says:

    I would give this to my husband
    he would love this for his office
    he still has a phone with the cord on it in his home office
    I think it would be a nice change

  455. stupendousdan says:

    I would give this to my wife. Our old phones are starting to wear down.

  456. Beverley Justice says:

    Looks like a keeper to me, but I’d give it to my husband.

  457. Beverly says:

    I would keep this phone for us. This is a great phone. We really need a new phone. It would be wonderful to win it.
    Thanks for the helpful giveaway.

  458. leah says:

    I’d love to win this for my brother who just moved into a new apt!

  459. ash says:

    My mom needs a new phone! Help her. Rotary phones are classic, but old!

  460. Tammy Kennedy says:

    I would keep for myself since we need a phone so bad. I bought a phone about 3 months ago and it is already going bad, I thought because of teens in the house we were just hard on phones and can you imagine my oldest son not knowing since he lives 1200 miles away went and bought the same phone and his is already going bad. So if I win I will be so happy.
    Thank you..

  461. Carol Drury says:

    i am self-employed and I would so use it in my own office

  462. Nancy says:

    I would keep it for myself. My answering machine just went out

  463. james anderson says:

    i would give this to my mother because the ringer on her current phone is quite low.

  464. Vicki Wurgler says:

    I’d give this to my son

  465. Lucy Schwartz says:

    I would give this to my husband. He is a gadget geek. He has a different phone in every room there is a phone. This would add to his collection.

  466. angelo says:

    I would give this phone to my gram cause she still has the old school rotary phone.

  467. denise says:

    I would give it to my mother as she needs a new phone!

  468. N Moyer says:

    Probably my adult son who always wants the best

  469. Charles Opperman says:

    Would give to my son.

  470. I’d keep this for myself and replace an older model VTech phone :) *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  471. TheLuckyLadybug is following you on Twitter :
    http://cli.gs/szQy1Y

  472. Christie says:

    I would give it to my mom because the speakerphone feature would be very helpful for her. She isn’t well but still loves a good, long phone conversation. Holding a phone to ear for a long time is tiring for her. With the speakerphone she would be a lot more comfortable.

  473. Liz C says:

    I’d gift it to my mom!

  474. Reva Skie says:

    I would keep this for myself, one of our cordless phones died. The battery is fine, the phone itself is dead. I imagine the other living room phone will be dead soon, since it is used primarily.

  475. Debra F says:

    I hope I’m not disqualifying myself, but I would not give it to anyone….I would keep if for myself. I really need a new phone! Thanks for the giveaway.

  476. Jennifer Hedden says:

    I would give it to my brother

  477. Dan says:

    I’d give it to my wife

  478. Steve Scott says:

    My family needs a new phone system because ours is on its last leg.

  479. jeffery says:

    I will let my wife have it!

  480. Laura Vess says:

    I would give this to myself – because I’m using a broken, sad phone right now that half the imte does not work!

    seattlevess at gmail.com

  481. Julie says:

    We really need a new phone.

  482. Valeen N says:

    I’d give this to my daughter to put in her room. It’s time for her to have her own phone, for all our sakes!

  483. traci says:

    I would love to give this product if i win to a women down the street because her phone is like 40 years old! Thanks

  484. Rose Roberts says:

    I would give this to my mom – her current phone is so outdated – she needs some new technology

  485. Sharon Cramer says:

    I would definitely give it to myself.
    My cordless you can’t use the 1 to call long distence and you can’t read the lcd to see who is calling.
    I definitely need this

  486. Terry C says:

    I would give this to my son and his wife. They need a new phone and since he is laid off they don’t have the extra money right now to buy one. Thanks!

    braaisjo at gmail dot com

  487. Ashley G says:

    great prize!

  488. Chelsea says:

    I would give this to my dad. He would love it!

  489. Joseph says:

    I would keep this. I need a good cordless phone

  490. Vickie says:

    I would give it to my elderly parents. Theirs is real old and I want them to always have access to help (police, fire,family, etc.).

  491. Keri says:

    I would love to give this to my mom because I believe she really deserves it after going through what she’s going through.

  492. Deb K says:

    I would keep this for our house as we really need new phones and these look Super!

  493. Karen A. says:

    I’d give this to myself as I only have one phone in my house.

  494. Andrew says:

    I would give it to my dad

  495. Steph says:

    I would give it to myself…my current phone stinks.

  496. joanna smith says:

    Hi Jennifer! To be honest, I would keep this for our home! We truly need a new phone system and this one offers all the features and more that I would hope for in a totally functional phone system! As a busy mother of 3 young children the Handset speakerphone—enjoy hands-free conversations is so appealing to me. I am always looking for ways to help me multi-task while I am caring for my children, especially my 6 month old and this is one feature I know I would use all the time! Thank you so much for the opportunity to enter.

  497. joanna smith says:

    I am subscribed via Email. Thank you!

  498. joanna smith says:

    I am following you on Twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  499. joanna smith says:

    I Twittered about this wonderful giveaway. Here is a link to my Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/joannaonthelake/status/1212364458

  500. Stephanie Bruce says:

    I love this! I hope I can use more than one handset at a time our current cordless does not allow for both handsets to be in use at the same time

  501. michelle says:

    thinkin about the giveaway

  502. Teresa says:

    I would give it to my mother because her current phone is working right.

    :) Thank you for the wonderful giveaway! :)

  503. ky2here says:

    Why do I have to give it? I’d like to keep it.

  504. tiffany pettey says:

    ssuubscriber via google reader

  505. tiffany pettey says:

    this phone is for me

  506. laura davis says:

    my old phone has expired

  507. Paula Harmon says:

    I’m gonna be greedy on this one. It’s for me. Our house is all stairs, we have 4 kids and to answer the phone I usually have to run up or down carrying a kid. This sure would be nice!

  508. tim love says:

    great sweep !!!!!!!! i will keep this one !!!!!!!!!!

  509. jill w says:

    i would give this to my parents!

  510. John says:

    I would keep it for myself. our phone keeps dying after an hour. I definitely need a new one

  511. Debby Creager says:

    Sad as it sounds, I would keep it for myself. I really need a new phone. Mine is being held together by duct tape.LOL
    cleo@hbeark.com

  512. Jessie A. says:

    I will be honest and say I would give this to my girlfriend and myself. Our phones buttons are not working right. We have that hardest time turning off the handset. Thank you for the giveaway.

  513. Marion B says:

    I would keep it for myself or give to my parents.

  514. Debby Creager says:

    I am a subscriber.
    cleo@hbeark.com

  515. Kathleen S says:

    I would give the phones to my boyfriend and myself. Our phone is in really bad shape. Thank you!

  516. Zoey says:

    I would give this prize to my hubby. His birthday is coming up and he is trying to update his home office.

  517. christopher h says:

    love to win this for my dad

  518. Lisa S says:

    i would have to give it to myself because the dog chewed my phone…not my homework!
    Lisa

    Lisa S´s last blog post..…and now this! Baby Bubba

  519. Gloria Dornin says:

    I would give this to my aunt, hers is really old

  520. Christal E says:

    I’d give this to my parents, who are still using an old rotary dialing phone

  521. Jay F says:

    If I won it, I’d give it to my cousins, who need a new phone.

  522. Devon Weisz says:

    I would give this to my grandma. She desperately needs one that works better (and louder!!)

  523. Michelle H. says:

    I would give this phone to me and my family because we our having problems with our phone right now.

  524. Dianne says:

    would give to my husband he uses a phone a lot in his business

  525. anne says:

    cool phone!

  526. Karen M says:

    Thanks for the giveaway. I would give this phone to my son and daghter-in-law. The cordless they have now doesn’t hold a charge.

  527. prplrush says:

    Thanks for this great giveaway! I would love to win this phone set and if i did i would give it to my Mother. Vtech phones are great and the only kind i’ve used for years. The phones my mom has right now don’t even work half of the time, sometimes you can’t hear her sometimes she can’t hear anyone else! Thanks again ;)

    prplrush´s last blog post..Yeah, yeah I know I have abandoned ya’ll for a couple of months

  528. Samantha Miller says:

    I would use this phone myself because the numbers on the phone in my dorm do not press down.

  529. Samantha Miller says:

    I am subscribed by email.

  530. Kelly K says:

    I would give them to me, b/c we have a terrible at& t phone that is staticy.

    Kelly K´s last blog post..AGAIN

  531. Andres S. says:

    I would give this phone to my step dad. He would enjoy this phone.
    rollnwheels16@yahoo.com

  532. Dev says:

    I’d give it to my parents. They need a new phone!

  533. Ivy Farkas says:

    Sorry, but I think I would keep it for my family.

  534. Greg R says:

    I would give this phone to my folks they have some phone from the old days when you rented them from the phone company

  535. Greg R says:

    Subscriber in reader

  536. Chrysa says:

    I would give this to my husband, which means that I also get to use it!

    Chrysa´s last blog post..FREE Subscription to Martha Stewart Living

  537. Chrysa says:

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed!

  538. Chrysa says:

    I’m following you on Twitter (username ThriftyJinxy)

    Chrysa´s last blog post..FREE Subscription to Martha Stewart Living

  539. TeeJay says:

    I would give this phone to my mom. Her’s is probably 15 years old!!

  540. scott seaback says:

    I would give it to my wife, we have an old 2.4ghz…it’s time. thank you very much.

  541. Peggy Doty says:

    I would give this to my husband, because we need a new phone in our home.

  542. R Hicks says:

    Vtech makes good phones,.. I would give it to my Mother who has been needing a new phone for some time now!

  543. R Hicks says:

    I am also a subscriber to your list

  544. R Hicks says:

    stumbled your favs. ardy22

  545. R Hicks says:

    following you on twitter. ardy22

  546. Andrea Evans says:

    I would give this phone to myself if I won. Our cordless phones will not hold a charge anymore and we are needing new ones.

    Andrea Evans´s last blog post..Thursday Trip Sweeps

  547. Andrea Evans says:

    I subscribed via Google Reader.

    Andrea Evans´s last blog post..Thursday Trip Sweeps

  548. Andrea Evans says:

    I am following you on Twitter and my name is sweepstakesmom

    Andrea Evans´s last blog post..Thursday Trip Sweeps

  549. Kathleen S. says:

    Am I awful if I say I would give this to myself? I actually could really use a new phone. Thanks!

  550. Leigh Nichols says:

    I would give this to my husband- he’s a certified tech geek- plus, our phone died a month ago.

  551. i’d give this to us since we need a new phone!

  552. fav me on techno

    samanthapayntr

  553. following you on twitter!

    samanthapayntr

  554. Debbie M. says:

    I would give this to myself since the handset on my phone is broken.
    darbie1962(at)yahoo(dot)com

  555. jennifer gersch says:

    I wou.ld give it to me

  556. Barb says:

    I would give it to my son so that he would have no excuse for not calling me

  557. DianaD says:

    I would keep it for ourselves as we need one. Thanks for having the wonderful giveaway.

    dianad8008 AT gmail DOT com

  558. Wendy says:

    If I were to win this phone, I would keep it for our family to replace the existing phone we already have.

    Our current phone is cordless and it just stinks! You can’t leave the room with it our you loose reception. It’s like having a corded – cordless!

  559. Geoff K says:

    I’d give this phone to my mom and dad, who, believe it or not, still don’t own a cordless phone — not only would I hopefully be making their life a little easier, but I won’t have to wait so long for them to get to the phone when I call! Thanks for the amazing giveaway.

  560. Geoff K says:

    Subscribed to your RSS feed in google reader – thanks!

  561. Geoff K says:

    Stumbled the giveaway (guettel78) – thanks!

  562. Geoff K says:

    Following you on Twitter (guettel78) — thanks!

  563. Anam says:

    My cheapie and old phone needs to be replaced. I would keep this for myself.

  564. Lee Taylor says:

    I would give it to my oldest son; who’s away in Denver, Colarado in his first year of aviation school! Thanks for the ‘great’ giveaway offering and good luck to all!

  565. R Frakes says:

    I would give it to my wife and we would use it at home! Thank you for the offer.

  566. D Johnson says:

    Why not?

  567. SHARON C says:

    SORRY, I WOULD KEEP THEM, IN NED OF NEW PHONE(S)

  568. Vivian Deliz says:

    I would like this phone for my sister. Everytime I call her, which is every day, we have problems talking because her phone is so old it keeps failing. We have to call 3-4 times in row to finish a conversation.

  569. Vivian Deliz says:

    I am following you in twitter

    twitter id = vdeliz

  570. Sheila H says:

    I would give this to ME!!

  571. Sheila H says:

    I subscribe!

  572. Vivian Deliz says:

    I am following your rss with google reader.

    This is a very nice, informative blog.

  573. Sheila H says:

    I have you faved in technorati! mom2anutball

  574. Sheila H says:

    I follow on twitter, mom2anutball

  575. Nanette Olson says:

    I would love this phone for my home. My phones are getting old and will need to be replaced soon.

  576. Veronica Garrett says:

    I would give it to my husband.

  577. michael says:

    i would give this to me

    michael´s last blog post..The definition of honor

  578. megan says:

    i would give this to us ha! after about an hour off the hook, our phone starts to make us sound like we under water. it doesn’t charge any more…sigh.

  579. Robert R says:

    I’d have to give this to myself…we have a few phones on their last limb…actually this would be more for my wife than me since she likes to talk so much… ;)

  580. Kathy Conley says:

    I would give this to my daughter who is just now getting her first apartment!

  581. judy chapman says:

    I guess I sound selfish but I would definitely keep it because my phone is older and not working to well here lately.

  582. LaDawne Brown says:

    i would keep them so i am able to stay in contact with my nephew over seas.

  583. Dddiva says:

    I’d give this to ken as he’s still living in the dark ages with all kinds of technology and we would like to drag him into the 21st century.

    Dddiva´s last blog post..$25 Build-a-bear GC winner

  584. Angela S. says:

    I would probably keep this for myself. All our phones are old and don’t work that well.

  585. Kt says:

    I would love to update my parents with new phones, they have had the same one for 10 years! thanks!!!

  586. Laura Lord says:

    I would love this phone for my family. Our phone is broken and we are missing calls. Don’t have the money to buy a new one.

  587. David says:

    Myself!

  588. Audrey says:

    I would keep the phone for my house. My current phone is trashed.

  589. Heather Hart says:

    I would use it to replace my dog chewed handset!

  590. amy delong says:

    I would give this to my mom she badly needs a new phone!!

  591. amy delong says:

    subscribed to feed

  592. Sarah Lehan says:

    Who? Why, ME! I have an antique (well, not really) princess phone and the handset is broken. This phone would be great. Thanks for the contest.

  593. Judy Y says:

    I would give this phone to my little brother. Their battery is always dying on their phone and they cannot afford a new phone. THanks.

  594. Susan Ledet says:

    I would give this great phone to myself!

  595. Susan Ledet says:

    I’m also a subscriber.

  596. Melissa Resnick says:

    oh yeah my mom so I can get my phone back!!

  597. Marilyn says:

    I’d give it to my bestfriend

    Marilyn´s last blog post..Meet me at Denny’s for breakfast today

  598. Lori Z. says:

    I know that this is totally selfish, but I would give it to our house. Our phone just stopped holding a charge and we don’t have another one in our whole house. Thanks for the chance

  599. Wendy Wallach says:

    this is going to my boyfriend ( who still beleives in phones with a cord) if I win!

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  600. Michelle Simons says:

    Would give to my friend carol. Her phone is a piece of junk with static that disrupts my ears.

  601. kathy pease says:

    sad to say..lol i would keep it myself..MY PHONE REALLY SUCKS :(

  602. kathy pease says:

    following u on twitter klp1965

  603. kathy pease says:

    im a subscriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net :)

  604. dawn says:

    Would give this phone to my sister as she is always having a phone issue.

  605. Max says:

    I’d give this to my parents

  606. Cori Westphal says:

    My husband has a shop that doesn’t have a phone and no cell phones work inside the building. I’d love to give him this so I can call to yell at him to come home! :)

  607. Cori Westphal says:

    Stumbled: coriwestphal

  608. Cori Westphal says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  609. Cori Westphal says:

    You are a fave of mine on Technorati: coriwestphal

  610. Cori Westphal says:

    I follow you on Twitter: coriwestphal

  611. Mark W says:

    i would give this to my wife- she says the phone we have sucks!

  612. JD says:

    My brother could really use a new phone – he still uses a rotary.

  613. Sherri B. says:

    Our phone is on its last leg and only works when it wants to. Thanks for the chance!

    sherri419 at gmail dot com

  614. Sarah Z says:

    This would go to my daughter… she is in the non-stop talk on the phone stage!
    Thanks

  615. Diane Walker says:

    I need this phone for me ! My phone won’t keep a charge and I can’t see who is calling with the caller ID.

  616. A Casson says:

    I’d like to keep it for my house. All of us here would us it so that’s neat. I’d love to win it and put it to great use here. Thank you. skyxsky27(at)gmail.com

  617. Auriette says:

    I have a vtech phone right next to me as I type, and it’s been great, but it’s at least seven years old, and it’s starting to go. Sometimes it doesn’t dial the same number that you type. Sometimes the battery causes it to cut out a bit. For an inexpensive phone, though, I think it’s lasted well, and I’d love to have another vtech to take its place.

  618. Denise Stephens says:

    I would give this to my mom, she goes through cheap phones like crazy, she needs a good phone that will last a long time.

  619. Candie L says:

    I need this phone in my house because my other one is going out. Thank you

  620. Heather C says:

    Yes, indeed, I’d keep it for myself. :-) That too sweet to give up!

  621. Heather C says:

    I am already a subscriber to your feed. :-)
    heatherpooh (hotmail)

  622. Heather C says:

    Stumbled.
    choochoo428

  623. Heather C says:

    I have faved you on technorati!
    choochoo428

  624. Heather C says:

    I follow on twitter.
    choochoo428

  625. Hello!!!!!!!!!! I would give this to me , myself & I!
    My phone is not holding a charge & after talking 10 minutes makes this fog horn sound & then goes out.
    I want to win this soooooooooooooooooo badly!

  626. I subscribe in reader.

  627. I follow on Blogger!

  628. Beverly M says:

    I could use one of these. I only have the regular old telephone, so this would be great to take out on the porch with me, this summer. Thanks for having the contest!

  629. Marc says:

    I’d give this phone to my dad.

  630. Helen says:

    I would give this phone to my sister because her current phone is old and doesn’t always work.

  631. Donna K says:

    I would like it for myself.

  632. Donna K says:

    I follow on technorati.
    donna444444

  633. Donna K says:

    I am a subscriber.

  634. Donna K says:

    I am a follower on twitter. (donnak4)

  635. Kristen Hendricks says:

    If I am lucky enough to win I would give this phone to my parents since we don’t currently have a portable phone that works in my house and really need one. This one looks great. This is a great giveaway and I really hope I win. Thanks.

  636. Charlene Kuser says:

    I would give this to my daughter,she is
    moving into a new house

  637. Charlene Kuser says:

    I subscribe

  638. Amy says:

    I would give it to my mother!

  639. Charlene Kuser says:

    Favorite The Dirty Shirt in Technorati
    (Swtlilchick)

  640. Heather says:

    My sister could really use it!

  641. Amy says:

    I’m a subscriber!

  642. Heather says:

    I subscribe.

  643. Esther says:

    I’d give this to my sister.

  644. Charlene Kuser says:

    Following on Twitter
    (Swtlilchick)

  645. Esther says:

    I’m a subscriber now.

  646. Joy Venters says:

    Need a new phone – I would keep this one for myself

  647. Daniel M says:

    i’d keep it as i only have an ancient wired phone now

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...
  1. [...] DS6121 Phone The Dirty Shirt, VTech Phone Review And Giveaway Midnight on February 16 US This is a Giveaway Listing. To win the Contest Prize,visit the [...]

  2. [...] the dirty shirt-vtech phone/2/16/09 [...]

  3. [...] worth every penny Panasonic KX TG1000N 2.4 GHz 1Line … VTech Phone System Giveaway~1998 HONDA CIVIC EX: V-Tech ? or NO V-Tech ? – Honda Car Forum … VTech Phone Review And Giveaway Vtech – V.Motion Active Learning System – Pink | Nintendo Wii [...]



Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Email -- Filament.io 0 Flares ×