Monday, August 5, 2013

WarmMe Mouse Review And Giveaway

January 17, 2009 by  
Filed under Giveaways

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

Warm Me Mouse Logo

WarmMe® WARM MOUSE is ergonomically designed to fit in your hand comfortably, minimizing unnecessary pressure on the wrist and forearm muscles. This insures that your wrist is in a neutral position during use. You can move freely while delivering therapeutic heat to relax tight hand and wrist muscles.

WarmMe® WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips. As natural infrared rays are gently emitted, reflected and refracted in the soft tissues of your fingers and hands, cellular functioning is enhanced. This amazing process can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints. Infrared rays can actually help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle.

“If only my mouse were WARM”.

Those were the words that started it all. And when this global effort came to be we have a WarmMe Mouse with the following:

  • Ergonomic USB Optical Scrolling Mouse
  • Accurate 800dpi
  • 2-Button, 3-function
  • Heated (infrared)  Warms to perfect 104°F
  • Convenient On/Off Switch on cord
  • Works with any PC, MAC or Notebook
  • No additional software/hardware necessary

WarmMe Mouse

And besides warming your hand if you work in a cold environment, this mouse helps so much more. If you suffer from:

  • Carpal Tunnel Syndrome,
  • Arthritis
  • Raynaud’s
  • DeQuervain’s
  • poor circulation
  • Tendonitis
  • RSI or Complex Regional Pain Syndrome

I love this mouse. The fact that it heats up is even better. Now, heating aside, this mouse rocks! I have had a tough time finding a great mouse that is comfortable, but this one is the best and the fact that it heats up will help warm my cold hands. This product really is a great one and I recommend it to everyone.

Would you like to win one? I have one donated WarmMe Mouse for one lucky Dirty Shirt reader to win. Rules are below:

  • MAIN RULE – Go to their website and come back and tell me in comments something that you learned about the company or this product from browsing their site. (remember if this rule is not followed then no others will count)
  • 1 Extra Entry – Subscribe to my RSS feed or by email (or let me know if you already are) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Stumble this post and leave your Stumble name (I will be checking) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Favorite The Dirty Shirt in Technorati and leave your name (I will be checking) in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry – Follow me on Twitter (button in subscribe section on on the right sidebar) and let me know your Twitter name in a separate comment
  • 1 Extra Entry for Tweeting about this giveaway. Please leave direct URL in comments so I can check.
  • 2 Extra Entries – Write a post on your blog linking to my blog.

This giveaway will run through midnight on January 31, with winner being announced the morning of  February 1. Winner will be chosen using Random.org from all valid entries and submitted to PRIZEYWinners as well as notified via email. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me before another winner is chosen. Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.

Comments

274 Responses to “WarmMe Mouse Review And Giveaway”
  1. Louise Brouillette says:

    What a clever idea!

  2. debra nutter says:

    my hands always get cold using the computer this is great

  3. susan varney says:

    i learned that No additional software/hardware necessary

  4. Marilyn Wons says:

    I learned that Sandra Stone had arthritis along with other medical problems and she introduced this mouse to others to help them.

  5. Janelle says:

    Hi, this product looks great! I suffer from Reynaud’s so my hands are always cold, and sometimes the tips of my fingers turn white especially during the winter. I like that the mouse works with any PC, MAC or Notebook. Thanks for the giveaway.

    Janelle´s last blog post..Children’s Books Coming to the Big Screen

  6. Terresa says:

    I got carpal tunnel while I was pregnant. I still have some issues and this product shows that it helps CTS. Sounds good to me!

  7. janeh says:

    I had never heard of DeQuervain’s Disease: I learned that Inflammation of tendon coverings on the side of the wrist and base of the thumb which can result in swelling or pain when moving the thumb…….of course the WARM ME®Warm Mouse would be the right thing to use with this condition.

  8. Tim Mooney says:

    Ditto for me! My hands are always cold.

  9. Maggie says:

    “This ain’t no ordinary mouse” is the company’s slogan.
    hematopoiesis at hotmail dot com

  10. Wendy Wallach says:

    Heated (infrared) Warms to perfect 104°F

    I wonder how the temperature is controlled?

    madamerkf at aol dot com

  11. Valerie says:

    The Mouse improves circulation and can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints
    I know I spend way too much time on the computer, this could be handy

  12. jeanne says:

    I learned that it can help reverse damage done from over worked joints.

    jeanne´s last blog post..Frugs & Fabulous Giveaway – KN Chenille Lounge Socks – Exp 1/19/09 4:00 pm

  13. jeanne says:

    I subscribe via email:
    jeanilynne at gmail dot com

    jeanne´s last blog post..Frugs & Fabulous Giveaway – KN Chenille Lounge Socks – Exp 1/19/09 4:00 pm

  14. jeanne says:

    stumbled this post – bloggyfinds
    (jeanilynne at gmail dot com)

    jeanne´s last blog post..Frugs & Fabulous Giveaway – KN Chenille Lounge Socks – Exp 1/19/09 4:00 pm

  15. jeanne says:

    I faved at Technorati – BloggyFinds
    (jeanilynne at gmail dot com)

    jeanne´s last blog post..Frugs & Fabulous Giveaway – KN Chenille Lounge Socks – Exp 1/19/09 4:00 pm

  16. booklogged says:

    I learned that their theme song is Dinnertime for Cats.

    booklogged´s last blog post..The Red House Mystery

  17. jeanne says:

    I follow you on Twitter – bloggyfinds
    (jeanilynne at gmail dot com)

    jeanne´s last blog post..Frugs & Fabulous Giveaway – KN Chenille Lounge Socks – Exp 1/19/09 4:00 pm

  18. booklogged says:

    I subscribe by email.

    booklogged´s last blog post..The Red House Mystery

  19. Amanda U. says:

    I was surprised to learn that the company is knowledgeable about Raynaud’s Phenomenon. No on ever knows what it is! I’d love to try this out as I have Raynaud’s and arthritis.

  20. Amanda U. says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  21. Amanda U. says:

    I’m a twitter follower (amandatinkerbel)

  22. Ursula says:

    I learned that the person who started the creation of this suffered from cold and stiffness in her hand and even a space heater wouldn’t even help. That’s so me. My fingers in my mouse hand are always blue and cold. I would love to try this. Thanks.

  23. Ursula says:

    I subscribe.

  24. Ursula says:

    Follow you on Twitter…uheeter

  25. Ginnie says:

    The neatest thing I learned is that there is such a thing as a mouse that warms your hand. That’s the best idea in a long time!

  26. Ginnie says:

    I subscribe.

  27. Selene M. says:

    WarmMe® WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips. This would be great for my hubby!

  28. Selene M. says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  29. Brian says:

    My home office is a converted attic that’s poorly-insulated, so this would be a real help.

    The mouse is heated to 104 degrees.

  30. Brian says:

    I subscribe via RSS.

  31. Shelley K says:

    I actually sent an inquiry about this because I was wondering if it could take a lot of “drops” because I am always dropping my mouse and she said that the mouse is VERY durable so that is something that I learned.

    Shelley K´s last blog post..Cancer Awareness Earring Giveaway

  32. Shelley K says:

    Subscriber

    Shelley K´s last blog post..Cancer Awareness Earring Giveaway

  33. Shelley K says:

    Added to Technorati Faves (kalikrush)

    Shelley K´s last blog post..Cancer Awareness Earring Giveaway

  34. Janel says:

    I thought this was a pretty cool fact about the mouse: Infrared rays can actually help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle.

    Janel´s last blog post..Proof

  35. Janel says:

    I subscribe to your RSS feed.

    Janel´s last blog post..Proof

  36. Mia says:

    This would be great for my dear hubby. He has carpal tunnel in the one hand and a fused thumb in the other. Both give him pain. This heating and infrared feature just might help – not to mention that our office is over the garage and no thought it too smart to insulate the floor – brrrr.

    Mia´s last blog post..Perseverance

  37. Mia says:

    I subscribe via email too.

    Mia´s last blog post..Perseverance

  38. MRS.MOMMYY says:

    improves circulation as well as not needing to install and add onto the computer

  39. MRS.MOMMYY says:

    subscriber

  40. Jaclyn Reynolds says:

    This would really help with my circulation, my hands get so cold when I’m online for more than 1 hour.

  41. Timothy Selig says:

    Improves circulation even though I don’t have problems with carpal syndrome

  42. Timothy Selig says:

    I’m a email subscriber

  43. pat says:

    i learned this would be great for my arthritis since my hand gets very cold using my current mouse

  44. adrienne Gordon says:

    I learned that the person who started the creation of this suffered from cold and stiffness in her hand and even a space heater wouldn’t even help.

  45. Denise says:

    The person who started the creation of this suffered from cold and stiffness in her hand.

  46. Lisa L. says:

    I copied & pasted these below—they are my fav reasons why I’d luv to have one of these!!
    Great invention :o ) This mouse is
    Heated (infrared) Warms to perfect 104°F,
    Convenient On/Off Switch on cord,
    Works with any PC, MAC or Notebook,
    No additional software/hardware necessary

  47. Lisa L. says:

    email subscriber

  48. Beverley Justice says:

    WarmMe® WARM MOUSE is ergonomically designed to fit in your hand comfortably, minimizing unnecessary pressure on the wrist and forearm muscles.

    I have multiple sclerosis. This mouse would be such a blessing…

  49. Lisa L. says:

    Tweet twitter–lisagee123

  50. rockcitysmith says:

    I learned this would be very helpful for my carpal tunnel syndrome!

  51. juicebox mom says:

    I learned that this mouse can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints. Thanks!

    juicebox mom´s last blog post..Early Christmas Gift for me!

  52. juicebox mom says:

    i’m a subscriber

    juicebox mom´s last blog post..Early Christmas Gift for me!

  53. Karla says:

    I learned it’ll be great for my carpal tunnel, and I learned it’s on 29.95.

    Karla´s last blog post..100 Books in 2009 Challenge

  54. Karla says:

    subscriber :-)

    Karla´s last blog post..100 Books in 2009 Challenge

  55. John Sweeney says:

    I have arthritis – this would be terrific

  56. Heather says:

    There is no additional software or hardware needed

  57. Valerie M says:

    main entry – warm mouse llc is an american country!

    Valerie M´s last blog post..LisaReviews Vaseline Giveaway 1/23/09

  58. Valerie M says:

    email subscriber

    Valerie M´s last blog post..LisaReviews Vaseline Giveaway 1/23/09

  59. Valerie M says:

    technorati fav
    valerie2350

    Valerie M´s last blog post..LisaReviews Vaseline Giveaway 1/23/09

  60. shannon says:

    I like that you do not need special software to load!

    shannon´s last blog post..Get $10 with NEW or Transferred Prescript for Target!

  61. shannon says:

    Yeah, found a new twitter friend! @couponprincess

    shannon´s last blog post..Get $10 with NEW or Transferred Prescript for Target!

  62. Linda F says:

    I learned that “There is an on/off switch conveniently located on the cord.” This is a great idea and something that I could sure use since my hands are always cold.

  63. jenna says:

    What a great idea. My hands are always freezing while using the computer. These would make great gifts. Thanks!

  64. Dani says:

    Learned that this product can aid those with arthritis, tendonitis and carpal tunnel. Very beneficial

    Dani´s last blog post..My Husband is a Cyborg

  65. Donna Hatcher says:

    this is a totally cool ideal need this for my joints

  66. christopher h says:

    the person who started the creation of this suffered from cold and stiffness in her hand

  67. Carry Tveit says:

    I not only work in a very cold office (for which the heat would be perfect), but the fact that it’s helpful for Carpal Tunnel Syndrome is a real boon.

  68. Allison says:

    I have carpal tunnel syndrome and being on the computer hurts at times, but I learned on WarmMe Mouse’s website that this mouse is great if you suffer from carpal tunnel…so I really want this one!

    a_proffitt79(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Allison´s last blog post..My shiny new blog button…thank you Keri!

  69. Allison says:

    I follow you on Twitter…Allie_23

    Allison´s last blog post..My shiny new blog button…thank you Keri!

  70. Alicia says:

    WarmMe® WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips.

    Thanks for the giveaway >^..^<

  71. Vilma Rosado says:

    WarmMe® WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips, as an arthritis sufferer I would love to try this product. I bookmarked the website, it makes a great gift idea!

  72. Arielle says:

    I have been wanting to try one of these for a long time! With my arthritis my hands get so cold while on the computer!! I think its so great that company’s like this try to help people with arthritis and such by making products that can be such a huge help….

  73. crystle tellerday says:

    it can help your joints

  74. Cynthia C says:

    I learned that this mouse needs no additional hardware or software. Thanks for the giveaway.

  75. Maxine says:

    Dinnertime for Cats is the Company theme song

  76. Jill Miller says:

    I learned that this product can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints….that is amazing!!

  77. Addrienne Mertens says:

    its good for carpel tunnel…which i dont have-thank goodness. it would keep my hand warm it gets cold in this corner!

  78. ellen cunningham says:

    I learned that it can help poor circulation. Thanks for the chance.

  79. ellen cunningham says:

    I am a subscriber.

  80. Cheryl W says:

    I learned that “Heat therapy increases blood flow, which helps to decrease stiffness, relaxes sore muscles, and provides sooting comfort, increasing the flow of blood to the area, which can hasten recovery.” Thanks!

  81. John OBrien says:

    I read that If caught in time, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome is entirely reversible. This might be very helpful, thanks for hosting this giveaway.

  82. Margaret says:

    I didnt know that infared detoxifited also.I have carpal tunnel.

  83. Beth says:

    I love the fact that the amazing process can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints. Infrared rays can actually help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle. I didn’t know this. I work in a corner and I the sliding glass door isn’t well insulated. I wear gloves with no fingers and have a little heater fan but does not help my hands a bit. * Manic2too on StumbleUpon and posted you on my blog. Thanks for all your hard work.

  84. Christina G. says:

    I learned that it’s helpful for people with Raynaud’s. I have Raynaud’s, so this would be perfect for me. Thanks for the giveaway!

  85. Carol G says:

    The infrared warmth is good for those with arthritis. Since I have a little arthritis in my hands, and right now my hands are COLD, this would be great.

  86. Carol G says:

    I am a subscriber

  87. angie says:

    Wow… a lot of countries were involved with the formulation of a bunch of aspects for this product!

  88. Annette says:

    The Mouse doesn’t need additional software

  89. Stefani says:

    I work in the cold sometimes and the mouse heated (infrared) warms to perfect 104°F!

    Stefani´s last blog post..Just Be Review

  90. Stefani says:

    I am a subscriber.

    Stefani´s last blog post..Just Be Review

  91. Stefani says:

    I Stumbled your post (mommye)

    Stefani´s last blog post..Just Be Review

  92. Stefani says:

    I follow you on Twitter (mommye)

  93. Karen H says:

    I learned that the position of my wrist is probably what is causing my hand to be cold while the other hand is warm.

    Thanks for hosting a great giveaway.

  94. Cher says:

    I love that it Warms to perfect 104°F as my hands always get so cold when I am on the computer at night!
    Thanks!

    Cher´s last blog post..Happy Baby Organic GIVEAWAY!!!! (Ends 2/2)

  95. Cher says:

    I subscribe too!

    Cher´s last blog post..Happy Baby Organic GIVEAWAY!!!! (Ends 2/2)

  96. Since I live in Maine and we have had temps as low as -30 below and I have RA which is a blood disorder that attacks the joints and usually deforms your fingers and can be very painful I could put this mouse to good use. After reading their website I found as natural infrared rays are gently emitted, reflected and refracted in the soft tissues of your fingers & hands, cellular functioning is enhanced. This amazing process can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints. I use a heater on my feet and this would be wonderful for my hand.

  97. I’m a subscriber :)

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..I Hate Bugs~!

  98. I tweeted at twitter about your site and giveaway and I follow you on twitter.
    exotic1
    check out the tweet here
    http://twitter.com/exotic1/status/1128938346

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..I Hate Bugs~!

  99. I’m following you on twitter can you see my shadow :)
    exotic1

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..I Hate Bugs~!

  100. I blogged with pictures and links about your site and giveaway #1

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..I Hate Bugs~!

  101. I blogged about your site and giveaway #2

    Rhonda Martin´s last blog post..I Hate Bugs~!

  102. karissa says:

    no additional software! whoohoo! easy install gotta love that!

  103. karissa says:

    have you in my faves on technorati

    kagey10

  104. karissa says:

    stumbled, I am kagey10

    karissa´s last blog post..Scentsy Candle Giveaway!

  105. karissa says:

    i follow on twitter, again I am kagey10

    karissa´s last blog post..Scentsy Candle Giveaway!

  106. Mindy says:

    I learned that with this product…No additional software/hardware is going to be necessary

  107. david basile says:

    WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips

  108. tanyetta says:

    I need this in my life!

    I always get cramps when I’m online for a long time

    tanyetta´s last blog post..Not sleepy, Just resting for a little while.

  109. Shilo Beedy says:

    I learned that it is designed to fit your hand comfortably, minimizing unnecessary pressure on the wrist and forearm muscles.

    Shilo Beedy´s last blog post..Chefdruck Contests

  110. Carla Spence says:

    I learned that it is very accurate (8dpi) in addition to being able to keep your hands and fingers at the perfect temperature.

  111. Lois Shores says:

    I learned that it was developed by a woman who had problems with her own hands.

  112. Lois Shores says:

    I follow you in Twitter
    ljshores

  113. Lois Shores says:

    I subscribe by email

  114. Mark Pagan says:

    The WarmMe Warm Mouse is a Plug n Play device, and should be plugged directly into a USB port for the 1.21 gigawatts required for the Flux Capacit… uhm, for the 5v required for the IR function.

  115. djp says:

    wonderful win

  116. Cori Westphal says:

    I learned that it has an on/off switch. I just assumed it would run while it was plugged in. What a great addition!

  117. Cori Westphal says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  118. Cori Westphal says:

    I’ve stumbled the post, coriwestphal.

  119. Cori Westphal says:

    I have you faved on Technorati, coriwestphal.

  120. Cori Westphal says:

    I follow you on Twitter, coriwestphal.

  121. Interesting product… The site says that 40% of all Worker’s Compsation claims, in the United States, are for CTS. This mouse is supposed to lower the risk of that… pretty neat!!

    Stephen Saunders´s last blog post..I’m an official blog follower…

  122. Marcia says:

    I learned that I NEED this mouse!
    It will imporve my circulation as I suffer from CTS and DeQuerveins

    Marcia´s last blog post..Time to declutter!!

  123. Marcia says:

    I follow you on Twitter

    Marcia´s last blog post..Time to declutter!!

  124. Marcia says:

    I subscribe by email

    Marcia´s last blog post..Time to declutter!!

  125. den says:

    it can help sore joints

  126. ag says:

    nice for keeping my hand warm

  127. Theresa N says:

    That’s it warms to 104.

  128. Kathy Scott says:

    That there is no additional software needed.

  129. Marci says:

    I am literally allergic to the cold. When I get exposed to cold temps for any amount of time I break out in very itchy hives. And since my hands are always cold while on my computer, I tend to have hives often. This mouse would be a dream come true for me.
    “This was a global project from this tiny planet”

  130. Karen Gonyea says:

    Love that it can help sore joints.

  131. Cheryl Masciarelli says:

    What a great idea ! Would love to win especially since I am disabled with multiple medical problems, one being Raynaud’s syndrome which affect the extremities to cold and causes numbness. This mouse would get a lot of use.

  132. Monique Rizzo says:

    I think this would do wonders for my arthritis!!

  133. Sarah says:

    This would be a great gift for grandpa! I wonder if any employers have taken them up on the quantity discounts they offer to businesses to help prevent workers’ comp claims?

  134. ta sardina says:

    This was a global project from this tiny planet.

    1. Inventor – China
    2. Conception – United States
    3. Artwork – United States
    4. Legal – United States
    5. Logistics – United States
    6. Photography – United States
    7. Web Design – Serbia
    8. SEO – Romania
    9. Music (theme song) – Germany
    10. Financials – United States

  135. Sarah says:

    you don’t need special software to load!

  136. laurie says:

    wow what a giveaway, who come up with all this stuff anyway, genius i would love to have it my hands hurt when i’m on the computer i usually have to stop after about 1 hour on the computer and let my hands rest, i hope this thing works, i would love to have something like this.

  137. Louis Huf says:

    it improves the circulation

  138. Clifton Wade says:

    My wonderful but disabled wife of more than 39 years would just love this product for her when she is able to use the computer. Thank you for this great contest and prize!

  139. Veronica L. says:

    Wow, I couldn’t definitely use the improving circulation part! Thanks for a great giveaway :)

  140. Claudia says:

    great giveaway !! i love the idea that it helps sore joints & heats up to a 104.

    thanks bunches :)

  141. Sharla says:

    I like that it puts your hand in a neutral position during use and releases unnecessary pressure. This sounds like something I would love, although my friend who works on the computer all day needs it more.

    Sharla´s last blog post..Do you love me? Do I WHAT??!!

  142. Sharla says:

    I’m following you on twitter. @momnerd

    Sharla´s last blog post..Do you love me? Do I WHAT??!!

  143. Sharla says:

    I’m a subscriber!

    Sharla´s last blog post..Do you love me? Do I WHAT??!!

  144. Emily says:

    I learned that this actually helps increase circulation. I am a transcriptionist and I honestly wish that I had heard about this long ago. Can’t buy right now so hope I win!

    Emily´s last blog post..They are coming.

  145. Emily says:

    I’m a subscriber!

    Emily´s last blog post..They are coming.

  146. Emily says:

    I stumbled! I’m stampinem

    Emily´s last blog post..They are coming.

  147. Emily says:

    I follow you on twitter. I’m stampinem.

    Emily´s last blog post..They are coming.

  148. Jennifer Short says:

    If you order five, shipping is free.

  149. Tina M. says:

    I learned that the product is good for people with Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Arthritis, Raynaud’s, DeQuervain’s, poor circulation, Tendonitis, RSI or Complex Regional Pain Syndrome. Thanks for entering me!

  150. Tina M. says:

    I subscribed to your feed.

  151. Tina M. says:

    I stumbled:

    tm042980

  152. Tina M. says:

    I favored you on technorati:

    tm042980

  153. Tina M. says:

    I followed you on twitter:

    tm042980

  154. Kirsten says:

    Warms to 104 degrees!

    Would be great for my poor circulation.

  155. angie says:

    I am an email subscriber.

  156. Eloise says:

    I learned that the Warm Mouse was developed to include many benefits. Not only did it keep my hand warm, it radiates beneficial FIR infrared rays. “This ain’t no ordinary mouse” became our slogan. Ths would be great to have, I always wondered why my hand would get cold whenever I was on the computer especially in the winter time, what a neat and innovative product. Thanks so much for such a wonderful opportunity!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  157. Eloise says:

    I am also subscribed via email, thanks again!

    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  158. i learned about DeQuervain’s Disease

    oldplace.betty(at)gmail.com

    betty r~simply southern´s last blog post..contest /giveaways for monday in bloggville!

  159. i am a subscriber
    oldplace.betty(at)gmail.com

    betty r~simply southern´s last blog post..contest /giveaways for monday in bloggville!

  160. follow on twitter
    southernways

  161. twittered you(southernways)
    oldplace.betty(at)gmail.com

    http://thedirtytshirt.com/?… win a warm mouse at the dirty shirt

    betty r~simply southern´s last blog post..contest /giveaways for monday in bloggville!

  162. Tia says:

    I learned that the woman who had the idea hadn’t planned on having a partner but her friend told her that he/she would help her out. From there, her product got it’s start.

  163. Tia says:

    I am a subscriber.

  164. Angie P says:

    This is so cool! I learned that the warm mouse is an optical mouse and does not need a mousepad.

  165. Mrs. Cox says:

    Ah, I love that it “Warms to perfect 104°F”. Wouldn’t it be nice!! My aching wrists would thank me for it. I love that I don’t need a mouse pad too. Thanks for the chance!

    Mrs. Cox´s last blog post..Wordful Wednesday: Athena & Pears

  166. mannequin says:

    Wow. I learned that WarmMe Mouse is the ONLY heated mouse. That means it’s the best!

    mannequin´s last blog post..Twelve giveaways on the web

  167. mannequin says:

    I’m an email subscriber

    imabrat(macbrat)

    mannequin´s last blog post..Twelve giveaways on the web

  168. mannequin says:

    I’m a Twitter follower Jentifa!
    imabrat

    mannequin´s last blog post..Twelve giveaways on the web

  169. mannequin says:

    I stumbled it!

    http://missmannequin.stumbleupon.com/review/29478998/

    username is …..missmannequin

    mannequin´s last blog post..Twelve giveaways on the web

  170. Kasey Proctor says:

    I had never heard of DeQuervain’s Disease. Makes me think to mention it to one of the girls that I work with because she is always complaining about her thumb and movement during the day.

  171. Sarah barnes says:

    Okay, I really liked the attitude I got from the creators of this Warm Mouse. My favor thing I learned was the end result of the project and her remarks:

    P.S. This was a global project from this tiny planet.

    1. Inventor – China
    2. Conception – United States
    3. Artwork – United States
    4. Legal – United States
    5. Logistics – United States
    6. Photography – United States
    7. Web Design – Serbia
    8. SEO – Romania
    9. Music (theme song) – Germany
    10. Financials – United State

    How cool is that? She starts off small, works with one person, then another and it because a global project.

    Very neat!

  172. Sarah barnes says:

    I am a subscriber via RSS and Email.

    Sarah barnes´s last blog post..Momma Findings

  173. Sarah barnes says:

    I am twittering your giveaway for the Warm Mouse at BarnesofGrace

    Sarah barnes´s last blog post..Momma Findings

  174. Sarah barnes says:

    I follow you on Twitter:

    BarnesofGrace

    Sarah barnes´s last blog post..Momma Findings

  175. Kathy Amos says:

    I learned this is helpful with Raynauds

  176. Sandy Y says:

    From the site…”WarmMe© WARM MOUSE is a passive therapy device which warms the three key points the palm, spreading radiating heat to the area of the carpal tunnel, enchancing circulation thus reducing swelling of the tendons in the carpal tunnel.”

    I’d like to try the WarmMe Mouse as I was just diagnosed with CTS.

  177. wanda says:

    This has all the ingredients for comfort for my little hurting hand!
    I want it! I need it!

    wanda´s last blog post..Why Queenie?

  178. Annmarie says:

    The idea came to founder Sandra Stone when she was suffering the onset of Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, along with some Arthritis symptoms, and her mouse hand was always cold

  179. Annmarie says:

    I’m a subscriber@

  180. Annmarie says:

    You’re in my technorati faves! (amweeks)

  181. Annmarie says:

    I follow you on Twitter! (amweeks)

  182. Beth says:

    I learned that it can help reverse damage already done

  183. Kayce says:

    I learned that the company was founded by Sandra Stone, and she has a son who is proud of her.

  184. Lori Downs says:

    Sandra Stone invented this because of her carpal

    Lori Downs´s last blog post..Aloha Friday

  185. Lori Downs says:

    I follow you on twitter

    Lori Downs´s last blog post..Aloha Friday

  186. angie says:

    I faved this blog on technorati: pricousins

  187. angie says:

    I follow u on twitter: pricousins

  188. Rosanne says:

    It improves circulation in your hand

  189. Rosanne says:

    I’m a subscriber

  190. Tommy says:

    I think this really warms me up when im cold!! It is always cold in my house. So ths will warm me up.

  191. juicer girl says:

    I learned that it works on a Notebook.

    juicer girl´s last blog post..Guiding Light – Lights Out?

  192. Jeanine Price says:

    I learned from their site that it is good to use this mouse if you have Carpal Tunnel Syndrome.

  193. kathy pease says:

    i learned that This amazing process can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints.

  194. kathy pease says:

    im a subscriber :)

  195. kathy pease says:

    following u on twitter klp1965

  196. Lois Shores says:

    Technorati favorite

    ljshores

  197. Lois Shores says:

    stumbled
    ljsin2win

  198. Mark Nason says:

    What a great idea! I’m going to tell my coworkers about this! Hopefully I’ll win so I can show it off!

  199. Ken Robinson says:

    I learned that the warmth this mouse generates would be soothing and remedial for my hand and wrist. Please accept my entry. Thank you.

  200. Anita Yancey says:

    I learned that it helps to reverse damage done from overworked joints. I would really love this mouse because I have arthritis in my hands.

  201. Laura Pruett says:

    The warm mouse works with any PC, MAC or Notebook…good to know :)

  202. Dina says:

    This was a truly global project:
    1. Inventor – China
    2. Conception – United States
    3. Artwork – United States
    4. Legal – United States
    5. Logistics – United States
    6. Photography – United States
    7. Web Design – Serbia
    8. SEO – Romania
    9. Music (theme song) – Germany
    10. Financials – United States

  203. Dina says:

    Subscriber.

  204. Dina says:

    Follow you on Twitter.

  205. Tammy Marshall says:

    I like that it is compatible with any PC.

  206. Diane J. says:

    I’m happy to know that the Warm Me Mouse is made by an American company. The theme song, “Dinnertime for the Cats” is cute. They’ve certainly done their research for the physical benefits. I’d love to try one. Thank you.

  207. Christina L. says:

    I have been on the computer so much lately and my fingers get so cold, this is a great idea!
    Thanks,
    Christina

    Christina L.´s last blog post..Finally a little bit of crafty…

  208. Christina L. says:

    Forgot to add this above: Infrared rays can actually help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle.
    I am also a subscriber.
    Christina

    Christina L.´s last blog post..Finally a little bit of crafty…

  209. Lori A. says:

    Oohh! I really want this! My husband and I were just talking the other day about our “mouse hand” getting cold. LOL
    I learned Infrared educes soreness on nerve endings and muscle spasms, as muscle fibers are heated.

    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  210. Lori A. says:

    I am a subscriber! :)

    ljatwood at gmail dot com

  211. Heather McCormick says:

    great idea..would love it

  212. Lucy Schwartz says:

    I learned that it has been ergonominally designed. I would like to test this product .

  213. Sandy Brown says:

    Just think, it takes a woman to come up with some of the greatest ideas no matter how small. Sandra Stone is fantastic. She had an idea (a great one at that) and flew with it. It’s so funny how she came to creating this mouse. I mean I know I sit in my office which lately has been freezing. I wear my Snuggie, blanket with arms, and I’m warm except for my hand on the mouse. I end up wearing gloves, but they are not much for typing. And having her son show a buddy what his mom did, man, she must have had that tingling feeling running to her heart. Also, I too have noticed the tingling in my fingers and cramping in my wrist, here I thought it was just that I was getting old. LOL. I would truly love to win this, but if I don’t I thank you for introducing me to the warm me site, as I will be purchasing one for myself and one for hubby. thank you

  214. Justine says:

    This mouse was developed by the creator because they always had a cold mouse hand just like myself! Very awesome and this would be amazing for me if I won it because it would definitely be filling a need :D

  215. joanna smith says:

    I learned that the Warm Mouse was developed to include many benefits. Not only did it keep my hand warm, it radiates beneficial FIR infrared rays. “This ain’t no ordinary mouse” became our slogan. This product is so genius! I would love to have this in my home office, my fingers are always so cold! Thank you for the opportunity to enter.

  216. joanna smith says:

    I am subscribed via email. I always look forward to them.

  217. joanna smith says:

    I am following you on Twitter. My username is joannaonthelake

  218. joanna smith says:

    I Twittered about your giveaway. Here is a link to the Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/joannaonthelake/status/1161583023

  219. Carolyn D. says:

    I learned that WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips. My husband could really use this!

    Carolyn D.´s last blog post..Views from a Right Wing Wacko Mom. Part II

  220. Jill Rivera says:

    I would love to give this to my oldest son. He plays entirely too much World of Warcraft. I tell him his is going to have hand problems by the time he is 29.

  221. sandra kao says:

    it is ergonomically designed to fit in your hand comfortably, minimizing unnecessary pressure on the wrist and forearm muscles

  222. alex says:

    Good for Carpal Tunnel Syndrome

  223. Paula Harmon says:

    I read the whole story of how the warm mouse came about out of necessity, and how the creator brought the idea to be.
    It was a great story. When am I going to get my great idea??? Right about now would be nice, hubby just got laid off!

  224. Samantha Miller says:

    I learned that Sandra Stone created this mouse to help others because she had arthritis and this helped her.

  225. sarah says:

    My hands are always cold in the apartment

  226. Kim H. says:

    I learned that Warm Mouse was developed because Sandra Stone had Carpel Tunnel.\

    I would love this mouse because my daughter is an avid writer. So avid in fact that she does get pain in her hands quite frequently. I’d love her to have a warm mouse.

    I shouldn’t say this since I’m trying to win, but I have definately bookmarked this page. If I don’t win, it will be a birthday present for her. She certainly needs this! Without this contest I never would have heard of a warm mouse. Thanks.

  227. R Hicks says:

    I didn’t know it was ergonomically designed to fit in your hand comfortably

  228. R Hicks says:

    also subscribed!

  229. Leann S says:

    This would be great because it is sure hard to type with gloves on.

  230. R Hicks says:

    following you on twitter!

  231. DianaD says:

    This would help a person with arthritis or tunnel syndrome. Being a senior citizen this would be good for me. Thanks for having the wonderful giveaway.

    dianad8008 AT gmail DOT com

  232. Sara Thompson says:

    Wow, heats to 104 degrees! Sounds nice!

  233. Marion B says:

    I love how it heats your hand to 104 degrees. I have poor circulation in my hands and they are always cold so this mouse would be cool to win!

  234. Lisa C. says:

    I learned that the Warm Mouse will work with any PC, MAC or laptop, using USB interface.

  235. Lisa C. says:

    I’m a subscriber.

  236. Auriette says:

    I learned “Infrared ray energy is a part of the natural light spectrum of sunlight minus the skin damaging UV, which is why NASA spacecraft have utilized this heat.” So, this heated mouse would not only be warm, it’s really cool, too.

  237. Candie L says:

    The whole idea that it warms your hand is the most amazing feature. I was complaining to my husband recently abou this problem. I would have thought 104 would have been too hot, but I guess not.

    Thank you

  238. Deborah R says:

    The WarmMe mouse’s infrared rays can help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle.

  239. leah says:

    I learned that the Warm Mouse is an accurate 800dpi, optical 2-button scrolling mouse.

  240. Lori Walker says:

    mouse emits infrared rays

  241. Chrysa says:

    I learned that it improves circulation.

    Chrysa´s last blog post..Jockey Minis & 3D-Innovations Collections – Giveaway

  242. Chrysa says:

    I’m subscribed to your RSS feed.

  243. Chrysa says:

    I’m following you on Twitter. (My username is @ThriftyJinxy)

    Chrysa´s last blog post..Jockey Minis & 3D-Innovations Collections – Giveaway

  244. marissa says:

    I have learned that the infrared rays can help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle! Yeah a great bonus in the mouse

  245. WarmMe® WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips. As natural infrared rays are gently emitted, reflected and refracted in the soft tissues of your fingers and hands, cellular functioning is enhanced. This amazing process can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints. Infrared rays can actually help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle.

  246. i subscribed via email.

  247. Donna K says:

    It is good for carpal tunnel syndrome.

  248. Donna K says:

    I am a subscriber.

  249. Donna K says:

    I faved you on technorati.

  250. Donna K says:

    I follow on twitter (donnak4)

    Oh, i forgot my technorati name(donna444444).

  251. Janet says:

    WarmMe® WARM MOUSE is ergonomically designed to fit in your hand comfortably, minimizing unnecessary pressure on the wrist and forearm muscles. This insures that your wrist is in a neutral position during use. You can move freely while delivering therapeutic heat to relax tight hand and wrist muscles.

    WarmMe® WARM MOUSE improves circulation in your hand, fingers, thumb and fingertips. As natural infrared rays are gently emitted, reflected and refracted in the soft tissues of your fingers and hands, cellular functioning is enhanced. This amazing process can help to reverse damage done from overworked joints. Infrared rays can actually help to produce better enzymes within the cells of the muscle.

  252. it warms to 104 F, that’s really cool, i’d love this!

  253. theodore esteghamat says:

    Ilearned it s good for carpel tunnel syndrome.

  254. Wow! This could be one particular of the most beneficial blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Basically Magnificent. I am also a specialist in this topic therefore I can understand your effort.

Trackbacks

Check out what others are saying about this post...


Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Pin It Share 0 Email 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×